Comfortable chaise loungeLounge room
Spacious granny flat, short walk to beach
Ospitato da Johanna
Johanna è l'host.Johanna è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Self-contained attached granny flat with private access. Only 300 m from beach and cycle way. 2 push bikes available for your use. About 1.5hr from Sydney airport by car or train. Recently refurbished, it has a queen bed, all linen supplied, private shower and toilet. Washing machine, kitchenett, full size fridge . There is a microwave, electric frypan toaster & kettle as well as a BBQ for cooking (no cook top/ stove/ oven). Tea, coffee, milk, bread butter & jam are supplied to get you started.

L'alloggio

I would like to invite you to stay in our lovely part of the South Coast. It is a spacious 1 bedroom granny flat with WiFi access throughout. Large lounge room with comfy couch, TV, fan and heating for winter. Kitchenette contains a microwave, electric fry pan, kettle, toaster and all crockery and cutlery as well as full-sized fridge and use of a washing machine. There is a BBQ outside the door if you would like to cook. A welcome basket of tea, coffee, sugar, milk, jam, bread and butter will be available to get you started.
The bedroom contains a queen sized bed with linen and towels supplied, nice views out into the garden. Private bathroom with a toilet and large shower. You have use of the washing machine and a line outside.

Accesso ospiti

Private access to the granny flat.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're happy to give you local information and recommend places to visit, eat and enjoy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have two bicycles you may enjoy using while you are here (conditions apply re loss or damage).
There are several supermarkets about 2 km away as well as restaurants and cafes, some within walking distance. We are happy to give advice.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

Wash sand off your feet before coming into the house. Treat my home with the same respect as your own and please be considerate of neighbors if arriving late.
No smoking inside premises. If you must smoke, please do so well away from the door.
Sorry but no pets.


Cancellazioni

60 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lauren
Settembre 2017
Brilliant spot and a lovely quiet neighbourhood. Very close to the beach and bike track. Host is so friendly.

Profilo utente di Willa
Settembre 2017
comfortable granny flat close to beach. Being able to use the bikes was a bonus. Perfect for our weekend away.

Profilo utente di Nicola
Agosto 2017
Absolutely fantastic. Beautiful and clean, very homely and havinga ccess to the bikes was awesome!

Profilo utente di Tereza
Agosto 2017
Johanna's place was great, very cosy and warm with heating and lovely blankets for winter. A stones throw from the beach so great location. We bought our baby and she was very comfortable also! We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Lexi
Agosto 2017
Loved this cute granny flat. Very spacious, comfortable with everything we needed. The beach, only a few minutes walk away is beautiful. Johanna was wonderful, and has thought of everything, we were delighted as it was cold when we arrived in the evening and she had put the heater on to warm up the place for us. Wished we could have stayed longer.

Profilo utente di Joseph
Luglio 2017
What a Fantastic place to stay. Next time I won't even shop around. I know where I'm coming back to. Thanks for everything Johanna, it was great.

Profilo utente di Michelle
Maggio 2017
Johanna was a warm and welcoming host with great communication and thoughtful touches. The accommodation was very clean and comfortable and suited my need to get up early and return late The kitchenette was well stocked with bread and milk thoughtful touches. Will definitely stay again

Woonona, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di JohannaJohanna è un Superhost.
I have lived on the South Coast for most of my life and love the area. I enjoy cycling, bush and beach walking, swimming and meeting people. I love travelling, there is still so much I want to see and experience.
Lingue: Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili