Modern, sunny with sea view

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern, luxurious, charming and sunny apartment with great sea/marina/mountain views. Next to the port, right in the centre of Puerto Banus with great choice of cafe, restaurants, bars and disco, high end shopping and vast beaches. Very spacious.

L'alloggio

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one en-suite), built in closets, safe.
Very spacious dinning, living area & kitchen with balcony.
Cook in the kitchen and have an amazing view at the marina!
Kitchen has washing machine, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, blender, juicer, fridge/freezer and all the amenities.

Bed linen and towels are provided, together with beach towels.
There is also a hair drier, hair straightener, iron & ironing board, drying rack & pegs.

High speed internet Wi-Fi (wireless).

Parking!

If you miss something, just ask me to provide it, within reason ;-)

Accesso ospiti

Lots of bars, restaurants and disco on your doorsteps with beautiful beaches and famous beach clubs

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can recommend restaurants or beach clubs and help with local knowledge of places for fun like tree climbing or go karting and shopping

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please beware that my apartment is in a centre of going out district hence a bit noisy in the season months so not ideal if you are looking for a quiet place


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 120 €
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 20:00.

Smoking only allowed on the balcony ( NO SMOKING inside living room, bedrooms or bathrooms), please and thank you.
I can't accept animals, sorry for inconvenience.
Please, be aware about my neighbours privacy and keep the noise to a minimum when entering and leaving the apartment.
STRICTLY NO PARTIES ALLOWED!!!!!!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Isa
Settembre 2017
Ilona's place was perfect! Spacious, luxurious and location is in the heart of puerto banus. It was clean and easy to check in and out without any problems. Great host, and great place. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to visit marbella.

Profilo utente di Abhinav
Agosto 2017
Lovely place, in the middle of all the action in Puerto Banus. Highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit Marbella. Raquel was super, highly responsive and a great host.

Profilo utente di Debbie
Luglio 2017
This is a great apartment in a fantastic location would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Lewis
Luglio 2017
Amazing!

Profilo utente di Tatiana
Luglio 2017
Super modern and beautiful decor and great location!
Profilo utente di Ilona
Risposta di Ilona:
Thank you for chosing my place and I am glad that you had wonderful stay here. All the best, Ilona
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Yanis
Maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Maggio 2017
warm and friendly contact, absolut clean an beautiful flat!!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Ilona

I am Polish and have been traveling the world my whole adult life, setting family home in London and holiday home in Spain, my favourite European country. I am life hungry and can't stay in one place for long hence travelling and meeting new people are my favourite things to do as well as looking after my two teenage daughters. In spare time I love reading, theatre, skiing, going out and hosting parties. I am family orientated, so i take pride in my house and holiday home, keeping them both at high standards, i am clean freak and well organised with an eye for detail. I highly value respect, honesty and discretion.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili