Central flat w/ free parking & close to tube/train
Central flat w/ free parking & close to tube/train
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely two bedroom, first floor flat in a period property in the heart of Brixton, Camberwell and Stockwell.

The flat has been newly decorated and offers two double bedrooms, one bathroom, separate kitchen and sitting room.

Free street parking

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all areas apart from the cupboards/ wardrobes where we will store our belongings. Use of wifi is free of charge, and sky TV. There is a dishwasher and washing machine.

Please ensure the doors on both internal and external front doors are locked properly at all times.

We have lovely neighbours, upstairs and down, so please respect them and the flat as you would your own.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be contactable via phone and / or email. Happy to suggest recommendations for things to do/ places to visit/ where to eat/ drink in the area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We share our flat with an adorable (and very clean) whippet called Effy. Whilst she won't be there when guests stay, I've mentioned her here in case there is anyone who has a dog allergy.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 58 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 24%
Prezzo per il weekend 140 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Flexibility in terms of key collection

Good communication

Respect of the property, our belongings and our neighbours

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gonzalo
Gennaio 2017
Very nice stay in London! The flat fits perfect to our needs, nice neighborhood and close to the city. Easy to communicate with Kirsty even if we didn't met. We can definitely recommend to stay there!

Profilo utente di Lea
Ottobre 2016
Thank you Kirsty for hosting us. This was a very bright, clean and lovely decorated flat in a very quiet neighbourhood close to Brixton station (4 stops by bus / 20 mins walk). The flat has everything you need and is suitable for 3 (or maybe 4) people. We wanted to stay in Brixton badly and so were very happy to stay at Kirsty's!

Profilo utente di Chrissy
Ottobre 2016
An absolutely beautiful London apartment. Great kitchen with everything you might need. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Lovely light and bright living room. Keynest pick up was easy and kirsty left a note with all the information we may need during our stay. Would highly recommend this apartment.

Profilo utente di Katie
Settembre 2016
A lovely stay in a lovely house. Kirsty was easy to get in touch with and very flexible in terms of key collection - made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Ferry
Luglio 2016
We liked Kirtsy's house. We felt at home very much. So our stay in Londen was very nice. The communication between us was very good. Thank you for the caramel waffles.

Profilo utente di Stella
Luglio 2016
Our host was most helpful, the flat is very nice as described and the area clean and tidy. Bath taps a little confusing! We would come again anytime.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Giugno 2016
Didn't have the chance to meet Kirsty in person but she is a very responsive, friendly and cool host! my friend picked up the keys at her office and it was totally no sweat! the house is very nice! beds are very comfy and thanks so much for letting us to use the washing machine. Hope to stay in your place again :D

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Kirsty

A London Scot (tish person), I've lived in London for eight years. Having rented in Balham, Battersea, Fulham, Chelsea and Camberwell I now live in Brixton. The best of London for me involves dog walks in Brockwell Park when the sun's coming up, the old boozers dotted all over Camberwell and Peckham, a never ending option of new places to eat in South London and beyond, and exploring the city by bike. I love travelling, seeing new places, LOTS of sun and sea. Also a big skier.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili