shared kitchen.
felles kjøkken.gray semidetached house, number two from the left. grått vertikaldelt hus, nr 2 fra venstre.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Trældal is an idyllic place, with few houses and big silence. nearest village with stores is Bjerkvik located 14km from Trældal.
Narvik is 20km from Trældal
Trældal er et idyllisk sted, med få hus og stor stillhet. nærmeste butikk er i Bjerkvik

L'alloggio

Trældal is an idyllic place, with few houses and big silence. A perfect place if you need peace and rest, walks in nature is mindfullnes. nearest village with stores is Bjerkvik located 14km from Trældal.
Narvik is 20km from Trældal

Trældal er et idyllisk sted, med få hus og stor stillhet. nærmeste tettsted med butikker er Bjerkvik som ligger 14km mot Evenes, 20km andre vei ligger Narvik.

Accesso ospiti

Free coffee and tea in the kitchen and towels you will find in the bathroom.
if you want to stay more than 2 nights, you can ask for a special deal.

gratis kaffe/te på kjøkkenet og håndklær finner dere på badet.
hvis dere ønsker å bo mer enn 2 netter kan dere be om spesialtilbud.

Interazione con gli ospiti

and if you need any help, do not be afraid to ask, we are trying to help what we can or if we can :)
We have two rooms for rent at airbnb, so you may find that there are more guests than you, while you are staying here.
vi har to rom til leie på airbnb, så dere kan oppleve at det er flere gjester her under deres opphold

Altre cose da evidenziare

An old house in beautiful surroundings. The room consists of a sofa bed 140 cm -200cm.
shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry.
Gammelt hus i nydelige omgivelser, på rommet er en sovesofa, utslått 140/200cm. delt kjøkken, bad og vaskerom.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 22€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 23:00.

check in 17:00 check-out at 14:00, you can deal earlier / later check in and out if we are at home.
and so we hope you will relax and enjoy your stay :)
be quiet between kl 23.00 and 07.00
I want my guests tidy after use of kitchen.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

66 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christoph
Giugno 2017
Really great place, just a 20 minutes

Profilo utente di Susan
Giugno 2017
Super Unterlunft, sehr freundlich und liebenswert. Gerne wieder. Für Backpacker der öffentliche Nahverkehr ist ausbaufähig

Profilo utente di Paul
Giugno 2017
La chambre était très propre et le canapé lit était confortable. Berit et Roger m'on très bien accueilli. L'endroit est magnifique !

Profilo utente di Yuki
Giugno 2017
Berit is very nice and friendly person. She gave me all information that I need to know.

Profilo utente di Klaus
Maggio 2017
Berit and Roger are very nice hosts. The location of the house with the view over the water and the mountains is excellent. The house and the kitchen are excellent. Here I would like to come back.

Profilo utente di Cédric
Maggio 2017
A good stop, Berit is nice and make you feel like home. Thanks ;)

Profilo utente di David
Maggio 2017
Berit and Roger were very nice hosts. The room was nice and I had access to a fully functional kitchen and a nice bathroom. The place is also quiet and with nice view on the lake.

Questo host ha 92 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Trældal, Norvegia · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Berit

Vi, jeg og min samboer, er 50 år, bruker tiden på å rusle turer, ta vare på hverandre og hunden og katta vår, og å slappe av hjemme.
vi har også en liten fin robåt som brukes til å hente hjem gode fiskemiddager.
jeg liker å holde på med handarbeid og litt baking..
We, me and my partner, is 50 years, spend their time strolls, take care of each other and our dogs and cats, and to relax at home.
we also have a nice little rowing boat used to bring home good fish dinners.
I like to keep busy with needlework and some baking .. We have plenty of space and thought it might be interesting to try airbnb, and maybe make new friends and a little bit money ;)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.