Sitting room.
Tastefully decorated charming flat

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This two bedroom flat is on the first floor of a terraced street. Very charming decor makes this listing unique, welcoming and comfortable. Easy access via Tube and buses- 2 minutes away. Calm neighborhood with many shops and restaurants nearby.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 58 €
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thomas
Agosto 2017
Nothing was too much trouble from our host. Noureddine met me earlier than the stated booking in time. Communication was faultless, he would have a reply via text within minutes. His whole attitude was completely friendly and laid-back. After showing us around the apartment and finishing in the kitchen (which was fully stocked with ingredients and essentials) he basically said 'help yourselves' use what we have here. The apartment is in a quiet street, very close to the local shops and transport links, so it was easy to get to either Notting Hill, Oxford Circus or Waterloo. If you're looking to stay in the Kensal Rise / Queens Park area, I would wholly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Josie
Gennaio 2017
Easy check in/out (handy with early starts!) Really close to a Bakerloo line train, nice and warm, lovely crisp sheets and towels. Maybe a little tight for 2 couples (we were 2 singles).

Profilo utente di Christine
Settembre 2016
While visiting London it was a privilege to stay at Noureddine’s apartment and enjoy its eclectic décor, furniture, art, rugs, linen and kitchenware. Noureddine was very welcoming and generously made all that we needed available to us. The fresh fruit and flowers on arrival were much appreciated. The location was great being close to 2 tube and 2 overground stations, bus routes, nearby high street, Queen’s Park and Grand Union Canal. We very much recommend Noureddine’s apartment.

Profilo utente di Ian
Giugno 2016
We arrived to find some supplies to get us started......thank you. Neighbourhood suited us perfectly, 5 min walk to the train and bus, 10 min to Sainsbury's supermarket, and everything else.

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Aprile 2016
Noureddine was an excellent host. We stayed here for a month and he provided us with everything we could need. The flat has lovely decorating and the kitchen is stocked amazingly. There is lots of space around. The area is residential and very peaceful, and there are supermarkets within walking distance. It is not far from central london, just 30 minutes by tube or bus. Would highly recommend if you're looking for somewhere in London to chill!

Questo host ha 67 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Casablanca, MaroccoMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di AsmaaAsmaa è un Superhost.

I am a philanthropist

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili