Bedroom with chest of drawers and chairEntrance to room and path to exit property
Leura Bushland Retreat
Ospitato da Dindy
Dindy è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Relax in a bushland garden setting in a separate room with private bathroom in a shared family home. Close to Leura village and train station, with great cafes, restaurants and shopping. Close to Blue Mountains National Park and attracations. Great location from which to explore the Blue Mountains.

L'alloggio

Wake to the sound of birds in this room setting. Both room and bathroom are privately located with direct access into the garden and entrance/ exit to property. Two outdoor chairs and coffee table are situated outside your door in the garden. The room is classically furnished. Our guest quarters is located downstairs away from our main living and bedroom area. The bedroom features a comfy double bed, with linen and doona; chest of drawers; wardrobe; two bedside tables with lamps; and tea and coffee making facilities. We have central heating and an oil heater if needed. Towels are also provided.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have private access into their room with a lockable entrance opening onto the garden. Guests are welcome to explore the garden. Chairs and table are provided outside the room entrance to enjoy a cup of tea in the garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We love living in Leura and the Blue Mountains and have lived here for many years. We are outdoor enthusiasts and can provide bushwalking suggestions and lend bushwalking guide books. We have information on our favourite places to eat, find good coffee, things to do in area and where to shop. We aim to welcome you and answer any questions you have but we will leave you in privacy. Andrew speaks German and some French.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We live on an acre of bushland in north Leura. We have chickens (hens only) that free range for part of the day and a friendly cat. Our neighbours have goats and other animals. Our main family living and sleeping area is upstairs, while our guest area is downstairs in a private section of the house. You are unlikely to see us from your bedroom and garden sitting area but you may hear us in the house and in other areas of the garden. We are generally very quiet from 8.30pm.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No smoking. No pets allowed. No alcohol. Please respect living in a family home and quiet neighbourhood.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sibi
Dicembre 2016
All good

Profilo utente di Nathaniel
Settembre 2016
Warm and welcoming. Everything was as they said. I did love the view from the room. It was very relaxing.

Profilo utente di Manuel
Agosto 2016
Dindy and Andrew were very easy to communicate with once we sent messages to each rather than through the Airbnb system which caused some confusion. The room and amenities were just as they had been described and our hosts were very quick to help with and questions we had about the area, places to eat and things to do. As we went in winter we appreciated the central heating and all the other preparations they made to ensure we wouldn't get too cold during our stay. It would have bee great to have a small fridge in the room for drinks and nibbles but was not overly missed as we were only there for two nights. Thanks to to both our hosts we enjoyed our short time in the Blue Mountains!

Profilo utente di Jade
Agosto 2016
Dindy was so lovely, and made us feel very welcome. She had a wealth of knowledge to offer on walking tracks and good hikes to do in the area. Couldn't of asked for more

Profilo utente di Lauren
Giugno 2016
My partner and I came to Leura for the long weekend. We were welcomed by Andrew who was incredibly friendly. He showed us to our room and gave us tips on where to go for dinner. The location was perfect, just a few minutes from Leura Village and close to Katoomba. The room was lovely, cosy and clean. Before we even got to Leura I spoke to Dindy numerous amounts of times and both her and Andrew were very friendly and would answer any questions we had . I would highly recommend staying with Dindy and Andrew and would most definitley stay again. Thanks for having us, see you next time!

The place is perfectly located in the Blue Mountains, minutes from Leura village shops and restaurants. The room was nice and cozy. And Dindy and Andrew were very kind and helpful. They recommended places to go to for dinner and bush walks to do during the day. Highly recommended, great stay!

Profilo utente di Angela
Maggio 2016
We had a great stay at Dindy and Andrew's place. The room is very comfortable and clean with a private bathroom. Great choice for staying at Leura. Thank you for your hosting.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Dindy

I work as a bushwalking guide and environmental educator in the Blue Mountains National Park. I can provide suggestions on some great walks in the area. I also love good food and coffee and provide information on places to dine. As an AirBnB host I aim to be helpful and friendly but will leave you in peace and privacy.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili