This part of the sittingroomThis is part of the sittingroom
Away from home ample room
Away from home ample room


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The space i"m offering its a bedroom within my home. The room has two beds. I live in Donholm Phase 8 Nairobi so its only 15 minutes from the Cbd off peak hours and the fare its very cheap and affordable. The area is accessible 24 hrs. Security best.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 00:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend: 9€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

I live in Donholm phase 8 which is in Nairobi East lands Area which is approximately 15Km from Nairobi Town. My house it's a two bed roomed house. As a host I'm willing to go an extra mile to make sure my guest are comfortable and their requirements are met to the best. My space its unique because its accessible 24 hrs either by the public means or taxis. And also my neighbourhood its very secure and friendly. Here people live like brother and sister for no discrimination on race, religion or choice of life. There number of malls nearby where guest can get most of their needs- shujaa, Greenspan, Eastgate, Naivas mall. The mall offer variety amenities like the supermarkets, hospitals, banking halls ETC.

Accesso ospiti

My guest are allowed to access the whole house despite my bedroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My guest are free to ask for any assistance or recommendations from me anytime.
I am willing to be with my guests anywhere anytime if they need me and as long as they are comfortable with it.

In the house if they prefer to eat our local meals i'll prepare for them.

I have slogan that " when your in my house we are one family."

Il quartiere

My neighbor hood its accessible 24 hrs either by public means or a cab. We have malls like Greenspan the biggest in the area which has a number of night club and its only 10 minutes walk or 3 minutes with a taxi from my house. Harris and plan B clubs also are best if one feels like clubbing and their prices are reasonable.

The area is very secure and my apartment we have security guards 24 hrs.

The Nairobi National park, National Museum, The KWS orphanage are easily accessible from my place.

Un giro nei dintorni

My house is only 200m from the main road- Savannah Rd so its very near from the public means. The area boast of number of public means mini buses- Embassava Sacco, Double M, And Forward Travellers so one can not stay for a minutes on the bus stop without a bus coming by. In town they drop you in the CBD where getting to most places its easy. One can get a Taxi from the same bus stop or can call a taxi from malls near by.

The mini buses operate 24 hrs so going and coming from town its easy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

-My guest will learn life of the Eastlands residents which is cheap, save and free spirit.
- The area is cheap in services so budget guest is the best place to stay.


Regole della casa

I have a 5 year old son so i expect my guest to have good morals. My house is not that big so i can only accommodate small pets. One can smoke in the balcony or the bedroom but not the sitting room.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Nairobi, Kenya · Membro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Mary

I am a very focused and friendly person, i love trying new menus in my kitchen at my free time. Most time i spend with my son.

I am a outdoor person, i love traveling, adventure and getaways. I love Mombasa because of their food and the sandy beaches. I also love Maasai mara and Amboseli. I like travellingto other countries like Dubai, South Africa, Tanzania and UK.

I love visitors so hosting someone in my house will be fun. I believe in respecting people's privacy, freedom and culture.

Tasso di risposta: 0%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.