Trevansyn Heights, Wadebridge
Ospitato da Paul
Paul è l'host.Paul è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Trevansyn Heights is a lovely self contained, conveniently located, modern and very comfortable first floor apartment of high quality .

L'alloggio

The apartment is just perfect for two. It has one double bedroom, an open plan living area with comfy sofa, TV, DVD, a well equipped kitchen, dining space and separate bathroom with shower. There is also the convenience of an off road parking space and free WiFi.

As a base with which to explore North Cornwall it really couldn't be any better. The apartment is located within a 10 minute walk to the town centre and a 5 minute walk to the Royal Cornwall Showground, so it's perfect when its event time.

If the sun is out you can explore the stunning coastline and beaches, go on a bike ride on the famous Camel Trail swim, surf or sail. If its raining you can enjoy some of Cornwall's best restaurants, pubs, shops, cafes, the cinema and of course the privacy of the apartment.

As a guest at the property discounted bike hire can be arranged.

We look forward to welcoming you to Trevansyn Heights.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in the flat above so should be available should you want to know any information or have any problems throughout your stay.
I am now able to offer discounted cycle hire to explore the camel trail all ages and abilities can be catered for and also surfboard hire for those days down the beach to catch a few waves on the north coast.Please just ask for details .

Altre cose da evidenziare

Friendly advice always at hand about places to go out and eat best beaches and surf conditions and generally whats on in the local area .


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

68 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Ottobre 2017
The apartment was spotlessly clean. Flowers on table milk in the fridge on arrival. Very comfortable and relaxing weekend. This is a great place to stay as a base to explore north Cornwall. Easy to find. Large supermarket 2 mins along the rd. lovely food pub next door serving excellent meals. All in all we gave this 11 out of ten. Great place to stay. Everything provided down to clean towels on bed and various toiletries in the bathroom. Excellent find. Thanks Paul. Chris & Rachael

Profilo utente di Caroline
Ottobre 2017
Really great spot for exploring local places including Rock and Padstow. The flat is light, airy and comfortable with everything you need. Would recommend!

Profilo utente di Lucy
Ottobre 2017
Excellent flat!! Very tidy and homely. Me and my boyfriend fell in love with it and didn't want to go home! Great area, walking distance for Tesco, the pub, and town centre. 14 min drive to padstow. The whole holiday made us fall in love with Cornwall. Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Rowan
Ottobre 2017
Paul's place is comfortable, really well kept, spotlessly clean and has everything you need. Paul was there to meet us when we arrived and gave some good tips on places to eat and directions to the camel trail- all within walking distance. Places such as Padstow, Rock and Port Isaac are easy to get to by car. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

Profilo utente di Philip
Settembre 2017
A beautiful apartment with everything you could need for a home away from home. Spotlessly clean, a very welcoming host and a very comfortable bed - what more could you want?!

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2017
Unable to review.

Profilo utente di Jim
Settembre 2017
Great place ,great host!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Wadebridge, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di PaulPaul è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili