Fredensborg
Ospitato da Kjersti
Kjersti è l'host.Kjersti è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Un appartamento centrale e accogliente, che contiene tutto il necessario. A pochi passi da tutto. Un appartement ideale per i giorni urbani.
translated by Google

A central and cozy appartment, containing everything you need. Walking distance to everything. An ideal appartement for urban days.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Interfono
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 11:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Fabio
Maggio 2017
Kjersti was a great host! Gave us lots of helpful tips, made available everything we needed! The house is very nice, clean, welcoming, and within walking distance of the city center .. fantastic experience, absolutely to recommend!

Profilo utente di Adriana
Ottobre 2017
The place was spotless with almost everything you need (I missed a electric kettle or a microwave but I managed anyway). The place is just 10 minutes from the Town Hall and Aker Brygge (beaturiful area full of restaurants). The only thing that it was kind of an inconvenience is the tiny, tiny bathroom. If you are a big person, it could be complicated to move around.

Profilo utente di Christian
Settembre 2017
Perfect location. The bed was perfect and I am 75 inches tall and my wife is pregnant. And we fit fine given our size. It is a normal European size place. The kitchen is stocked and most importantly the location is easy to walk all over oslo and catch the Tbane. My only recommendation is no car in Oslo. There is so much construction that driving is hard with many closed road around apartment that are not updated in maps and GPS and my iPhone. We had no choice as we are driving through Oslo but avoid a car if you can!

Profilo utente di Karma
Settembre 2017
Nice place, the floor heating is lovely and the front room is very nice. The bedroom is a bit cramped but it's nice and quiet because it's on the back of the house. Beds in northern Europe are of two qualities, Rockhard or squishy soft. This falls and squishy soft category if that is useful for you. We did take the mattress topper off and politely roll it up and send it off to the side and that helped to be a bit more firm which was our preference. It's a hilly 12-15 minute walk to central, we walked sometimes and we took Uber sometimes. Uber seems to be on the way to being legal there and it is available, and the drivers are really great. The hostess Kjersti is very responsive, send me tons of emails when I had questions about restaurants and things to do and was really very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Ciara
Settembre 2017
Kjersti's apartment is cost, clean, really central but on a lovely quiet street. She is great at keeping in touch and we really enjoyed our few nights there!!

Profilo utente di Thomas
Settembre 2017
We're in our late 20's FYI. Super handy location, safe and easy 10 min walk to Oslo Central Station, easy to find with Kjersti's instructions. Perfect place for a couple or single traveller. Place was warm, comfy bed. Bakery on the corner near the church has tasty food. Would stay there again, thanks Kjersti.

Profilo utente di Elsie
Settembre 2017
Nice clean apartment, in a well located apartment. Super market close. Issues were : bathroom very small, and bed very small (ok for 2 small people). We were a bit surprised that there was no kettle, or toaster - which is ok if not planning on cooking etc but we cooked.
Profilo utente di KjerstiKjersti è un Superhost.
Risposta di Kjersti:
I am sorry that you found the bed small. As mentioned in the profile it is a double bed 140cm wide, standard siced bed in Norway:)
Settembre 2017

Oslo, NorvegiaMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di KjerstiKjersti è un Superhost.
I am a 26 years old from Oslo, Norway. I love spending time in the city. At the same time I love spending time in nature. A few of my favourite things to do is to travel and to get to know different kinds of people from different backgrounds and cultures!
Lingue: English, Norsk, Ελληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili