View from upstairs balconyQueen bed with comfy latex mattress
Self-contained studio in lovely Uki


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Studio on ground floor, queen bed and comfy living area, kitchen and shower. Access to back yard. Enjoy the views of Mt Warning from the upstairs balcony and chat to your hosts over an espresso coffee! Breakfast provided, quiet area.

L'alloggio

Self-contained room downstairs keeps the temperature stable, not too hot or too cold. Very comfortable queen bed and TV and easy chairs/table. Nice little kitchen area with everything needed for breakfast and limited cooking facilities. Use of washing machine. Bathroom next door to kitchen with shower. Full use of back yard for sitting out, or join me on my upstairs balcony for views of Mt Warning. Espresso coffee when I am around as a bonus!

Accesso ospiti

Fully self-contained with front and back door to yard. Can leave out a key if necessary.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm usually around to help with any queries etc.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I live upstairs and enjoy my peace and quiet in this idyllic location. I would hope my guests would also respect my privacy and like their peace and quiet too!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Glen
Marzo 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Uki, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Gill

Semi-retired and moved to beautiful Uki from busy Byron Bay a year ago. My house is in a great spot above the village, and 15 minutes to base-camp at Mt Warning. I love being in the country, with the fantastic birds we get here, and the space around me. I am hospitable and caring, and love my guests to feel welcome and to enjoy their stay.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili