a cosy sitting area in your room ..your bed (120x200) where you can rest at night ..


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Descrizione

QUICK NOTE!
From June 12-28 2016 I will not be able to reply to your messages. I am in Sweden without access to Internet.
Will get back to you after my return home.
Thank you for your understanding.

Hello Ladies ! I am looking forward to hoste you.
Sorry gents, ladies only ;-))

You will share this 3-room-flat with me and two friendly cats.

The flat is in walking distance to comfortably explore the old and the new city center, the lake or the relaxing woods.

Walking distance to the University, ETH, Opera, Kongresshaus, Tonhalle ..
Good transoportation links to AirYoga and Spiraldynamik Centers.

I DO NOT SERVE BREAKFAST but you are welcome to taste my homebaked bread in the morning and share my kitchen to prepare your own food .. or we might even be tempted to prepare and enjoy meals together.
In addition you will find a survival-kit of tea, instant coffee and sugar in your room.

Several COFFEESHOPS & RESTAURANTS as well as a good choice of SUPERMARKETS for all your needs are close by.
SHOPS & COFFEE-CORNER under the railwaystations and at the airport are open 7 DAYS A WEEK.

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION to where ever you want to head out are close by .. tram, bus & trains (10 minutes to the main station - Hauptbahnhof HB - and only 16 minutes to the airport by train).

CARPARKING in the area: free parking on sundays and over night (between 7 pm and 9 am). day-parking available for 15 CHF /day. ask me!

I speak English, Deutsch, Español, Italiano, Français, Portugues, 中文一点点 .. and will be pleased to assist you in your planning of your getting around and your enjoying a pleasant stay.

calm pace of life, all amenities in close walking distance

very well linked to where ever you head out ..

walking distance to the University, ETH, Opera, Kongresshaus, Tonhalle ..
Good transoportation links to AirYoga and Spiraldynamik Centers ..

walking distance to the lake, the woods, the old and new town centers ..


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

WELCOME. Feel at home and cherish my place as if it were yours. I like it reasonably clean and tidy, respecting each other's needs for rest, privacy and communication :-)

NO SMOKING. My house is for non- smoking ladies only, inside and out.

OLD DOORS. Please ask me to show you how to open/close these old doors to produce a minimum of noise.

BREAKFAST. I do not serve meals. But you are welcome to share the kitchen. There will be storage space in the fridge for you.

TWO CATS. My place is only recommended and open to people who LOVE cats and do not suffer allergies.

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT
Check-in is flexible, according our mutual needs and obligations.
Check-out preferably before noon. You can leave your luggage at my place though and even come back for a refreshing shower if your train or flight leaves later.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

71 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gabriella
Dicembre 2013
Ottima accoglienza, persona squisita, gatti e arredamento fantastici. Location e soggiorno più' che consigliati.

Profilo utente di Aisha
Aprile 2017
Gabriella is very kind and obliging! The apartment is located very well, it is easy to get everywhere by walking, otherwise it is connected with public transportation! The room is clean and lovely! I recommend this room to everyone!

Profilo utente di Barbara
Aprile 2017
sehr angenehmer aufenthalt in geräumigem zimmer, klappte bestens mit checkin. war perfekt für mein wochenende. mit oropax habe ich auch die kirchengenglocken in der nacht nicht gehört. komme gerne wieder.

Profilo utente di Anne
Aprile 2017
Ein herzlicher Empfang, ein gelassenes WG-Gefühl -ich habe den Aufenthalt bei Gabriella sehr genossen! Das Zimmer geräumig und gemütlich, alles geschmackvoll eingerichtet - Alles bestens. Danke!

Profilo utente di Melanie
Febbraio 2017
Ich durfte zwei Tage bei Gabriella wohnen. Zentral ruhig und mit den öffentlichen super zu erreichen. Restaurants Cafes und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe und im Centrum ist man zu Fuss in 15 Minuten. Ich habe Gabriellas freundliche herzliche Art sehr genossen und komme gerne wieder. So kann man Zürich echt entspannt erleben.

Profilo utente di Brittany
Dicembre 2016
Staying with Gabriella for the weekend was delightful! She was so kind and accommodating as were her two adorable cats. Wonderful central location within a mile's walking distance from every great restaurant and cultural attraction.

Profilo utente di Belle
Novembre 2016
Es war ganz wundervoll :) würde sofort wieder kommen. Aber dann natürlich länger ;)

Zurigo, Svizzera · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di GabriellaGabriella è un Superhost.

I am friendly, easy going and welcoming .. not really a chatterbox though :-)
but open to help and answer your questions to make your stay comfortable.


Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.