Conveniently located double room
Conveniently located double room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Double room in a house near to many bus routes and well connected by train. Comfortable bed and use of bathroom, kitchen and lounge shared with young couple (both musicians). Free parking on street. We have a cat called Sam who is very sweet and friendly!

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 6 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katja
Settembre 2017
Die beiden sind super liebe Menschen und ich würde jederzeit wieder ihre Unterkunft wählen. Es empfiehlt sich, die eine Hälfte der superschönen großen Decke unter sich zu legen, da das Bett eine Couch und keine Matratze ist. Habe sehr gut dort geschlafen. Es ist ruhig in einer Sa…

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
Guy's home is easy to get to by car and near to the railway station. Parking in the street is not easy but a few minute's walk away there are wider streets with on street parking at various times. The bedroom is as described and Guy provides a kettle, teas and coffees and a fridg…

Profilo utente di Tim
Luglio 2017
Very clean, friendly, quiet. Lovely place!

Profilo utente di Yvette
Luglio 2017
I had a very rushed stay, but Guy was very accommodating to my changing needs. He was helpful and welcoming and I had a lovely hot shower and very comfortable night's sleep.

Profilo utente di Marie
Luglio 2017
I stayed few days for visiting London and for Wimbledon's tournament. Guy and is girlfriend were very kind to me. The house is close to transport (train station 5 mins walk only). Just be careful, the bed is a sofa, less comfortable than a real bed.

Profilo utente di Bobby
Giugno 2017
Great stay again with Guy. This was my third stay and the experience was equally as good as the first if not better as I really got to know Guy and his partner. Plus Sam the cat welcomes me at the door when I arrive! After a long day at work it's the perfect place to call home wi…

Profilo utente di Bobby
Maggio 2017
Great hosts and a great location to commute to work for the week. Although Guy wasn't there his partner and their cat Sam made me feel very welcome in their lovely home. Would definitely stay again if they'd have me. The room was very comfortable and had everything I could need -…

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Guy
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili