Cozy twin bed with room for two!
Private Bedroom and Shared Bathroom.
Ospitato da Ryan
Ryan è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1600 Sq Ft home with shared bath and private bedroom! It has newly refurbished hardwood floors, gorgeous crown molding, a fireplace and bar! All appliances are available. Decor includes various types of oil on canvas, Ansel Adams, and lots of Marilyn Monroe! There is a large back yard with a large fence for privacy in the sun! While you have your own private room, the bathroom will be shared with my current roommate.

L'alloggio

Having a personal bar makes this home the most unique. Even if you do not like to drink, it is a fun space to listen to music, read, and just lounge. The location of the home is very close to I-40 and this makes it centralized in the city to get anywhere in just about 10-20 minutes. The home is also really close to a gas station and ample places to get different types of food by walking just a couple of minutes. Access to public transportation is also just a minute or two walk away.

Accesso ospiti

The guest has access to the entire house except for my personal room and my roommate's room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always available to offer help, and I do love to socialize if my guests feel comfortable. I work nearly every day but one throughout the week and my schedule is always changing.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Keep in mind that you will be sharing the home with not only me, but a roommate as well. So far, we have not had any issues with showering schedules or cleanliness and do not expect to. We also have a lovely animal living with us. She is a playful young kitten with short hair.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 31 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Have fun with respect to other people in the home! Smoking is available but only outside of the house.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Short hair sweet kitten.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom will be shared as well as all communal living spaces (kitchen, living room, bar, back yard, parking spaces).

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jerimiah
Ottobre 2017
I was offered a great career opportunity and was forced to make a quick decision and move away from my fiancé and our dogs until they could move out at a date several months away. Moving is never an easy thing to do, moving away from the person you love and your pets is even harder. Ryan made me feel right at home and made my transition so much easier. I cannot thank him enough or his hospitality. Though our schedules were different he invited me to join him or his friends every time I had an opportunity in my schedule. My room was clean and prepared for my arrival, Ryan was always available to answer questions or make any accommodations I needed and he was always making sure I was happy and comfortable. Ryan has a lot of friends and is definitely loved by everyone who knows him. Want to make friends on your trip? Stay here. His house is hip and fun and the perfect place to stay for an extended period of time or just a night or two. If I had not made long term housing arrangements prior to staying at Ryan's I would have stayed longer.

Profilo utente di Anthony
Agosto 2017
Five stars are not enough for the delightful and generous (in time and help) Ryan. He chose to spend some of his time off from work with me visiting the Petroglyph National Monument and being my guide through historic downtown. The location is very convenient, considering how spread out ABQ is--it was easy to get to the places I wanted to visit. Ryan also handled the basics of the Airbnb process seamlessly.

Profilo utente di Brayan Fernando
Agosto 2017
Great place. At the heart of everything Albuquerque has to offer (other than Santa Fe), most of my trips were no longer than 15-20 minutes away. Neighborhood was safe and driveway is a definite plus.

Profilo utente di Matthew
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.
Gennaio 2017
Ryan really has a great place! The bedroom is spacious and loads of closet space. The kitchen is well equipped and the living room area is comfortable and inviting. His bar area is ideal for a nightcap before bedtime or to have some late night conversations. Centrally located in Albuquerque, Ryan's place is a real find and a great place to stay!

Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.
Dicembre 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Ryan's home! It is a beautiful, spacious and comfortable apartment! I really enjoyed the bar area and the bedroom was spacious with a lot of closet space! The location was ideally suited to my needs. All in all I had a great stay! Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Sonnier
Dicembre 2016
Great place to stay! I was working at the hospital and it was a very easy bike ride there and bike and there are great bike trails very close too! Ryan was a great host and gave great recommendations and accommodated all of our needs! Would definitely recommend this place

Albuquerque, New Mexico, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Ryan

I am 29 years old and I have lived in Albuquerque my entire life. Traveling, playing pool, video games, and drag queens are some of my favorite things! I have been in the service industry for 13 years, 8 of which as a bartender, and the last 3 as a fine dining server. I am a big foodie! I look forward to sharing my home to fellow travelers!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili