The downstairs portion of the bedroom. Additional mattress can be added for 3rd guest.
Working/writing desk and shelves for clothes or books.
"Home Sweet Home" Hermanstr

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A bright furnished room in an FLTI (female, lesbian, Trans, intersex) home. Seven of us live here and share two beautiful newly renovated bathrooms, large kitchen, dining area, and two living rooms. Welcome to our multi-lingual, multi-cultural home.

L'alloggio

A bright furnished room in an FLTI (female, lesbian, Trans, intersex) home. Seven of us live here and share two beautiful newly renovated bathrooms, large kitchen, dining area, and two living rooms. Welcome to our multi-lingual, multi-cultural home.

Accesso ospiti

You will have a private room as well as access to our kitchen, fridge, living rooms, bathrooms, and laundry machines. As well as have access to two rooftop balconies with a beautiful view. You will also have access to the elevator in order to reach our rooftop flat. Unfortunately there are 5 stairs to reach the elevator so we cannot say it is wheelchair accessible.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Some of us will be there to offer help in navigating the flat, getting around the city, as well as tips for traveling and sight seeing in Berlin. ***Bonus*** Tips for your Gaycation in Berlin.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We would expect you to clean up after yourself. We live here and will not provide a maid service for you, however those of us who live here will be cleaning al communal areas of the house at least once a week. You have the option to either have a personal shelf in one of fridges or to join in our collective vegan/vegetarian food sharing by paying a small fee into our weekly shopping fund.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 5 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Prezzo per il weekend 27 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Strictly vegetarian kitchen, please no meat brought or cooked in the kitchen or other shared spaces. Because this is a shared home you would be expected to treat others in the house and flat kindly, and please do not bring parties back home to your room late at night or early in the morning. Be clean, kind, and communicative.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2016
My friend and I stayed at Aren's for 10 days and, even though we shared the flat with 6 other people, it never felt crowded at all! Although we hardly got chances to talk them, I can say that everyone is very clean, quiet and polite. The room is very spacious and full with light (take this in mind if you are the kind that prefers to sleep in absolute darkness). Maybe the neighbourhood is not Berlin's prettiest, though it is actually quite good as the flat is just 2 blocks away from a key underground station that will take to straight to the heart of the city, and a train station that will get youbto the airport. Also, there are plenty of supermarkets and doners around the block. Our only issue was that people in the building were not ok with Airbnb hosts, so we did get some negative comments from the neighbous. Aside from that, I would totally recommend this place if you want to get something cheap and don't mind hitting the underground to get to the city!

Profilo utente di CrisaCrisa è un Superhost.
Settembre 2016
Thanks to Aren, Flip, Marijna, Valentine and all the other anonymous beautiful people around we felt more then like home. I just love the place and the atmosphere. It is much more than you can see in any photos and we hope to have the chance to come back. Take care and be happy!

Profilo utente di Yrsa
Agosto 2016
It was a really cool and big appartment with two balconys. Me and my friend really enjoyed the stay. We would like to stay there again if we revisit Berlin.

Profilo utente di Christian
Agosto 2016
Aren made everything easy for us, so we could get the most out of our trip. The apartment had everything and the view was sublime. I will recommend this place to anyone!

Profilo utente di Darío
Agosto 2016
Aren was so kind! We arrived late in the evening but she waited for us. I'm afraid she was a little bit tired in the morning
Profilo utente di Aren
Risposta di Aren:
It was no problem to wait up for you, I'm glad you arrived safe and secure. And I slept great that night!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Alanna
Agosto 2016
Amazing hosts, I was so comfortable and welcome. The place is just perfect

Profilo utente di Nadia
Aprile 2016
I felt very welcome at Arens house. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and also the 2 cats are lovely and it never felt too crowded. From the first contact via Email until the goodbye Aren was really helpful and answered all my questions. I had my own big room and keys, they lent me a bike to go to Tempelhof and I could use all the things like the washing maschine etc. It really felt like home sweet home :)
Profilo utente di Aren
Risposta di Aren:
Come over and hang out with us or come for dinner sometime!
Aprile 2016

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Aren

I am a student, an artist, a social worker, a teacher. I do a lot. Right now I am living in Germany, and will be for a while longer. I love to travel so I will use my time here to see as much of Europe as possible. If you want to give me recommendations on exhibits, tiny and amazing little book stores, yummy places to eat, and free stuff to do in your city that would be amazing!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili