HideAway Sleep Out in wild garden.

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Small cabin with decks, set in garden area attracting both morning & afternoon sun. A private space with flexible settee and single bed mattress. A Peace corner and Gigaspeed computer on line connection. Short walk to house with shared lounge,kitchen, bathroom, laundry.

L'alloggio

Property set on a QUIET leg in section, away from traffic noise. Handy to Hot water pool (In summer 28 c.) and short coastal walk. Also beautiful long surf beach. Only ten minute walk to Foodmarket, Butcher & Fish and chip shop. 15 minute bus service to CBD. For the fit people, Jacobs Ladder, with 286 steps only a short walk away.

Accesso ospiti

Shared access to Kitchen, Laundry and bathroom with high pressure water.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Always available by mobile phone if not in person.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.

Simply ask that all actions reflect a respect of property and to a homely peace and quiet environment for working residents.
We have a shift worker sleeping between 8.00pm - 6.00am all quiet, please.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jamie
Maggio 2017
Nigel and the rest of the crew (including the lovely dog, Ike, and cat, Missy) were very welcoming and made my stay wonderful. The tiny house in the backyard is complete with everything that you need, including super fast wifi. It's a great deal for the price!

Profilo utente di Ryan
Maggio 2017
Had a great stay with Nigel last week. A great host with a lovely side kick "Ike" ( a very well behaved Red Heeler). Nigel's knowledge of the area was great and really useful to hear about things to see and do in the local area. I stayed in the Cabin in the garden which is very clean and well equipped with Hot water, Tea and Coffee and a great internet connection. The cabin was also was very warm with an electric heater and electric blanket too. Felt very comfortable in there even with a sharp frost one evening. The house is located very close to St Clair's beach and Esplanade which is a great spot to go for a walk or stop for a Coffee and watch the waves role in. I had my car with my and there was plenty of parking outside the house. But if you were traveling by bus there are stops very close by. Highly recommend, hope you enjoy your stay as much as I did.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Aprile 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Nigel's place. The cabin was cozy and the bed was surprisingly comfortable and soft. It wasn't the cleanest place I've stayed (cabin could have used a vacuuming), but you can't beat the value of this listing. Nigel is a very kind and welcoming host who wants to give his guests the best stay possible.

Profilo utente di Elena
Aprile 2017
Nice place although slightly uncomfortable to go to the house for restroom and the kitchen. No key provided- I couldn't close the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) when went out to the town. Nice and quiet and warm place. Worth the price.

Profilo utente di Uli
Aprile 2017
Well I had my own flat, could not be better! Warm and lovely place close to the sea. Nigel is such a friendly host and had good tips which places are worth seeing. Thanks for good discussions,thanks for all. I almost felt like home.

Profilo utente di Lee
Marzo 2017
cosy, private, and with friendly people, this place exceeded my expectations by far, the photos almost dont do it justice. the cat is very friendly too.

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Dunedin, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di NigelNigel è un Superhost.

Hi, my name is Nigel
I live with two people (Sandra and Ken). I know my own country reasonably well and am interested and keen to host different cultures. You will receive a welcome from an open hearted traveller.

One favourite overseas destination I would like to return too, is China and I still want to visit Canada. I am friendly by nature and young at heart while on the downhill towards 100.
I can not imagine living without my cat and small, friendly and obedient dog.(Ike). My hobby this year is the Time Bank. An hOUR Bank where work is redefined and people are subjects not objects. I enjoy meeting young global citizens and am proud of what Dunedin offers visitors.

Tasso di risposta: 83%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili