Queen Bedroom  Full Bedroom


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private upstairs 2 bedroom/1 bathroom keyless entry apartment with spacious living/kitchen area, sleeps 4 in beds, 1 on couch. Central Nashville apt in heart of Green Hills, near Bluebird, Music Row, 12South, Lipscomb, Belmont & Vanderbilt universities, just 5 miles from downtown. Safe, quiet neighborhood great for walking or running, and we are walking distance to local restaurants, coffee shops, mall & movie theaters.

L'alloggio

We live across the street from Lipscomb University, within walking distance of the posh Green Hills mall, restaurants and movie theaters. We are 2 miles from Belmont University, 12South, Music Row, less than 5 miles from Vanderbilt, downtown Nashville, Radnor Lake, and the Warner Parks. The bus stop is a half-block from the house. Within walking distance, you'll find locally owned coffee shop, restaurants and retail shops, and in the University Student Center you will have access to an ATM, Starbucks, Chick-fil-A and more.

The suite is located on the second floor and has a private entrance from the outside. The main bedroom is spacious with a closet, queen size bed, dresser, reading nooks, TV with DVDs (no cable). The smaller bedroom has a full bed, bedside reading lamp, chair, closet. There is a bathroom with a shower, toilet and cabinet with extra towels and sheets, hair dryer and toiletries. The family room has sectional couch suitable for one adult or two children for sleeping, sitting area, 40" flat screen TV with U-Verse, Netflix, and more, and free Wi-fi. Mini kitchen includes breakfast snacks, coffee/tea/hot chocolate, disposable plates/cups/flatware, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. The heating and cooling systems are separate and at your control.

This is an upstairs apartment and my husband and I live downstairs and will be in home during your stay. We may cross paths in laundry room or in backyard. The living room is above our garage and bedrooms are not above our bedroom, and we are used to noisy teens so you don't have to worry about bothering us in any way and we are a pretty quiet/boring/tame 50ish couple.

We have 2 dogs, Lucy, the senior Lab and Annabelle, the Goldendoodle puppy, so you may hear some barking but they're generally pretty quiet and tame!

We share our driveway with friends/family who are employees and students of Lipscomb University during the week, so you may see several cars in driveway if you visit on a weekday.

I also have a queen air mattress that you can use. Max # of guests is 6. Additional upstairs bathroom is available (with tub) for extra charge (same rate as extra guest nightly).

If you have any questions about the space or your trip to Music City, please feel free to email me. I'm happy to help any way possible!

Accesso ospiti

In addition to the upstairs suite, you will have one guaranteed parking space under the carport. We can accommodate a 2nd car, though not under the carport. Back deck is available for your use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The suite is private, so you can enter through the backdoor with entry code which we will text to you so that you can enter any time you like. You will have over 1000 sq ft of space during your stay. I'm a collector of antiques (some call it junk!) that are displayed in the space, but I am happy to put these away if you have small children.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 37€
Cauzione: 138€
Prezzo per il weekend: 143€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please treat the space like it is your own. No smoking, parties, additional guests beyond your reservation. Be considerate in the late hours. We have a pack-n-play for babies. Check out is 11 am and check in is 4 pm.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

109 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stan
Maggio 2017
Southern hospitality exists! We can't say enough positives about our stay at Lisa's place. We were prepared for a positive experience based on the reviews, but it exceeded our expectations. Her home is so warm & welcoming and the hosts are so kind. They really thought of everything, including all the little extras to make our trip a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Our trip to Nashville and our stay at Lisa’s place will definitely go down in our memory book! We can’t wait to return! Thank you Lisa, Roger, and of course their adorable, friendly dogs Annabelle and Lucy!

Profilo utente di Carole
Maggio 2017
Lisa's Airbnb was comfortable, roomy, and had lots of information about what to do in Nashville.

Profilo utente di Holly
Maggio 2017
Lisa's place was everything her post said and more. From the minute you walk through the door you are greeted with the warmth that is carried throughout the space. The decor is tasteful. The privacy was wonderful. Having our own space at the end of the day to unwind was very much appreciated. The ready availability of Lyfte and Uber were convenient. Lisa was accessible for questions when needed. The "little" touches such as coffee, snacks and toiletries were very much appreciated. The entire experience was positive. We will definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Astrid John
Maggio 2017
A lovely place to stay, the apartment is very well set up and comfortable. The location opposite the university is very quiet and close to downtown. Lisa was very pleasant and informative.

Profilo utente di Bill & SharBill & Shar è un Superhost.
Maggio 2017
We loved Lisa's place! The convenience to everything, comfort of the apartment, and Lisa and her husband's thoughtful and friendly personalities made our stay perfect! Everything was intentional and thought through to make sure we were well taken care of! Lovely stay!:)

Profilo utente di Ramie
Aprile 2017
We loved Lisa's place. We weren't there very often but when we were it was very quiet and comfortable. Lisa and her husband were very nice and friendly. The neighborhood was Great!

This was an amazing place to stay and we were not surprised that Lisa is a super host on Air B N B because that is exactly what she is‼️ She was so friendly and helpful making suggestions of where to go and where to eat. She immediately sorted out a small problem and was there for us by text whenever we had a question. The apartment was so comfortable- the beds and the sofa and armchair. It was attractively decorated with zany things. There were toys and lots of dvds. There were also loads of snacks, water and sodas as well as toiletries. Netflix is avaible on Apple TV and we watched a series. The place was very clean and quiet in a safe neighbourhood opposite Lipscomb university. It was a close drive to the attractions in Nashville. It would be beneficial to have a car but Uber and Lyft into downtown are cheap. There are many shops and restaurants a short drive away and a few a short walk away. We highly recommend this apartment and Lisa as a host.

Nashville, Tennessee, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di LisaLisa è un Superhost.

My husband and I are native Nashvillians who have found ourselves with extra space now that our children have grown up and moved away, so we are happy to share our space and love of Music City with our guests. Married 30 years, we love to travel, hike, bike, run, bargain hunt, and visit with our friends and family. We live downstairs with our two dogs, Lucy the senior Lab and Annabelle, the Goldendoodle.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.