This is the other side of the guest room. You can find a closet there.Kitchen with dining table.
Bright, friendly room in a three-room apartment


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a clean and nice, recently renovated apartment with a separate, private toilet and a spacious kitchen with all amenities. The location is great if you want to discover Linköping, go to university or make a stop-over while travelling.

L'alloggio

The room is furnished with a 120 cm bed, a desk and a closet. The window looks into the small garden.
The room is situated in a three room ground floor apartment that was renovated in the end of 2015.
The guest toilet is for your private use only while the shower is in a shared bathroom (washing machine, dryer).
You can use our well-equipped kitchen (fridge, freezer, oven, stove, microwave, dishwasher, dining table) to prepare your own food.

Accesso ospiti

The guest room is all to yourself, as well as the guest bathroom.
The corridor, main bathroom and kitchen are shared with us.
The living room and main bedroom are for our use only.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are living in the apartment as well (couple of 26 and 29 years) and always try to be considerate when we have guests. However, if a problem arises, e.g. it's too loud, we'd be happy if you'd let us know as we want our guests to enjoy their stay.
We will also be happy to give you tips and answer your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if something is unclear or if you want to know something about the area around. However, we also work and study so we will not be available 24 hours a day.
In case that you are a social person and would like to once cook dinner together or something alike we would be happy to do so and to get to know you better.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you have questions => just write to us :)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 16 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

-Between 10 p.m. and 8 a.m. there shouldn't bee too much noise in order not to annoy the neigbours.
- Please do not enter the living room or our bedroom without explicit approval.
- The apartment is newly renovated and the furniture is new as well so we would appreciate it if you could treat things accordingly.
- Smoking is absolutely not acceptable anywhere in the apartment. Please just smoke outside the house!
- Please inform us in advance if you plan on having guests.
- Please do not leave the rooms dirty but as you found them.
- General considerateness would be nice and to just talk to each other in order to avoid misunderstandings (use of the shower at the same times, use of washing machine, dryer, etc.)

Thanks a lot!!! :)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

14 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maxime
Giugno 2017
Great stay at Jeanine's place. Located close by the university and in a quiet area. Friendly hosts, I recommend.

Profilo utente di Jonatan
Maggio 2017
A great and easy stay. Close to the university and connections by buss. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Sami
Maggio 2017
A very short but somehow, great stay. Daniel was very communicable and helpful. And I couldn't ask for anything more during my stay.

Profilo utente di Maxime
Maggio 2017
Great as always.

Profilo utente di Sabina
Aprile 2017
I had a great stay and both Jeannine and Daniel were helpful and easy to communicate with. For example I wanted to go for a walk and Daniel told me about this great forest-"trek" close by!

Profilo utente di Maxime
Marzo 2017
I stayed at Jeannine's place for the second time, a pleasure to stay there: great location and friendly host.

Profilo utente di Nima
Marzo 2017
Daniel & Jeannine are really nice and helpful hosts. The room is clean and spacious as it looked in the pictures. Perfectly working Wifi and comfortable bed for a good night sleep. It is also at walking distance to LiU which was convenient for me. I would absoloutly recommend this place.

SveziaMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Daniel

I am from Venezuela, I am an Electronics Engineer, I like to read and travel. I have traveled to many countries and shared with people of many different cultures. I am a very friendly and respectful person.

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Jeannine.
Jeannine
Daniel aiuta l'host.
Daniel
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili