Private and peaceful.
Ospitato da Michele
Michele è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Wake up to the tuis and enjoy a continental breakfast on the sun filled deck.
Double bedroom (queen bed), own bathroom and private space. Only 12 mins to the central city.

L'alloggio

Light and bright.

Accesso ospiti

Rumpus room with window seat and pool table

Interazione con gli ospiti

Very happy to socialise with guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

5 mins walk to train or bus. 10 minutes from central Wellington.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Colazione
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Riscaldamento

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Toby
Luglio 2017
I would just like to say how welcome Michele and Peter made me feel throughout my stay. They could not have been more helpful. My first time on Airbnb and these two have set the bar very high! A special mention to Kobey the Dog who is adorable. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Profilo utente di Sandy
Febbraio 2016
Michele and Peter were lovely hosts, sharing their time, friends and meal with us on arrival day, as well as helping us select the best sights to see in Wellington and on our next hop to Napier. Our first Air BnB, and a special occasion for us, for sure.

Wellington, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Michele

Il quartiere

Annunci simili