Kitchen/dining area with a lovely outlook.Bathroom a little retro.  Good size bath and shower.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Peaceful, leafy green area with all the necessities close by in Johnsonville Centre. The area is serviced by Johnsonville train and you can get off at Raroa or Johnsonville. The train journey is really scenic and you have many on your doorstep. Great location for ferry goers, business travelers and tourists. Short 10 minute drive to the ferry or CBD. Great spot if you are heading north, it is very quick to get onto State Highway 1. Safe neighbourhood.

L'alloggio

Welcome to my three bedroom house with Tiggi the resident tabby cat, she's very friendly and a tad cheeky. You will see Paul (boyfriend) from time to time. The house is a solid three bedroom house, your room looks out onto the garden and is a peaceful and relaxing space. The room has all necessities bedside table and lamp, queen bed and electric blanket, wardrobe, hangers, drawers, heater, full length mirror and hairdryer. The bathroom and toilet are shared. Free on street parking.

Accesso ospiti

The kitchen is fully equipped for you to use. Continental Breakfast is self- service from 7.00am-10.00am, with a selection of muesli, youghurt, toast with sweet and savory spreads. Help yourself to tea, coffee, milk anytime. Chill out in the living room or kitchen and access bathroom, toilet and laundry. Sit outside and enjoy the garden if you like. Other rooms in house are not for access.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm a working professional so you won't see me on weekdays. If you get stuck please text or call me during weekdays. I'd love to chat with you or help where I can with your travels or any information you need. I have another room that I have listed on AirBnB so there may be additional guests staying.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Great organic shop in Johnsonville"Commonsense Organics" and there is a Sunday Fruit and vege market on Ironside Road from 7.00am-12.00pm. Help yourself to tea, coffee, milk and laundry detergent/cleaning products as you need them. Dunshea Deli is a short walk from the house if you fancy a cafe.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 7
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 43 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 21:00.

I like to keep things pretty tidy, so if you could please wash, dry and put the dishes away when you are finished. The downstairs basement is a storage area and not for access, this is the same with the other bedrooms. If you have any questions please just ask me.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bray
Luglio 2017
Belinda is a great host! Really enjoyed my stay!

Profilo utente di Jack
Luglio 2017
Belinda was a great host, very accommodating and gave good local advice on where to go and how to get there!

Profilo utente di Mariana
Maggio 2017
Belinda is a great host, she made us feel welcomed. Her house is near the city centre (10 minute drive), and there are a couple of places near to grab some dinner. I will definetely stay with her again.

Profilo utente di Adam
Marzo 2017
Ryan has stayed at Belinda's place twice now. Both times she has gone the extra mile to ensure everything was in place. She is friendly, and thoughtful, taking time to communicate any extra details that might be useful.

Profilo utente di Mark
Marzo 2017
Belinda is a wonderful host, so friendly and made me feel very welcome in her home. The room was clean and had the most comfortable bed I have slept in since getting to New Zealand a month ago. This coupled with the quiet road free of traffic noise made it a great place to recharge my batteries. Her place is a very short walk to the train station which gets you to and from central Wellington in about 20 mins, so a great base to explore the city. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Oliver
Febbraio 2017
We stayed for two nights in Belinda's cosy house. She is a great and caring host. We felt very welcome. The room was clean, quiet and with a very comfortable bed. We also liked the cat Tiggy very much. We would recommend Belinda's place without a doubt. You can reach Wellington's city centre by car or train in about 10 minutes. We enjoyed our stay very much and wish Belinda and Paul all the Best!

Profilo utente di Adam
Gennaio 2017
Belinda is such a lovely host. She goes the extra mile to ensure a stay with her is pleasant with no hassles. Her house in Johnsonville is on a quiet street, easy walking distance to shops, bus stops and the railway station. Our son who has special needs stayed for two nights, and Belinda went out of her way to make him feel at home. She even offered to meet him one evening when he walked back to the house, which was such a generous offer. We highly recommend Belinda and her cosy comfy house in Wellington!

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Wellington, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di BelindaBelinda è un Superhost.

Well I have to say I'm foodie and I love being able to grow my own vegetables and live life as sustainably as I can. I've travelled a bit and love to discuss new adventures and that kind of thing, I like art house movie rather than tv. I like being creative and making my own products whatever they may be. I do believe family, friends and relationships are key in life. I look forward to meeting you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili