The Deck is a lovely place to eat outside.Nice at night time as well.


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

3 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

very colourful artistic home within walking distance of the river Helford in Cornwall, quite traditional village setting, pub, no through traffic, safe for children. totally private garden, big deck great sunbathing and eating outside.

Accesso ospiti

Everywhere apart from the garage and the loft.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We expect you to look after our beautiful home as you would your own, and please be quiet and respectful of the people who live near by.
Thank You.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mushtaq
Agosto 2016
We family of five stayed at Sara's house abt (URL HIDDEN) kids love Sara's house specialty garden and fish pond manaccan is very nice little town all top beaches in Cornwall with in one and half an hour away Dave came in our arrival to show us around it was very nice house with plenty of storage. spacious bedrooms everything was there we need Dave offer to use there gas bbq..Tesco and Sainsbury and other shops only 20 min away.hope to stay again at Sara's house if we go to conwall again.There is no shops with in 12 miles all big beaches like Newquay is 1 hour 20 min away st Ives abt 40 min Land end is abt an hour away

Profilo utente di Alison
Agosto 2016
I didn't get to stay in the house due to an accident, but my daughters and son-in-law thought the house was amazing and it particularly appealed to one of our daughters who is an artist. We will definitely visit again.

Profilo utente di Lineta
Agosto 2016
Our trip was very nice, but Sarah's house made this trip even more better! It was lovely house, very clean and presentive. We was very happy because of staying in such a nice house. Thank you Sarah and David!

Profilo utente di Greg
Luglio 2016
Dave our host in Sarah's absense, was brilliant. The location and actual property was better than anticipated. Full of interesting items, works of art. The property is spacious and had everything required to make this house a home from home. Very friendly neighbours. The home was in an interesting area to explore.

Profilo utente di Kathryn
Giugno 2016
What a lovely house! We had a fantastic time on the south cost and Sarah's home was a really beautiful hub to come back to after walking around Coverack and Lizard. Sarah kindly provides a map at the house so that you can avoid your sat nav taking you up random narrow lanes - thanks

Profilo utente di Anna Chiara
Giugno 2016
Being hosted by Sarah and David was really enjoyable and pleasant, the true AirBnB experience as far as I am concerned. Extremely welcoming hosts, and a vibrant and cozy house that you can see is lived and loved by their owners. Each room is not just well-equipped but tells you a story with its artistic and unique style. Everything was already on at our arrival, all very easy and straightforward for heating, water, wifi, etc. Sarah anticipated that there was a street party (for a neighbour's birthday) the night we arrived and we were kindly invited to join. That was a great surprise and great fun! Good opportunity to explore Manaccan community and their friendly characters. Would definetely recommend to friends and hope to go back to wonderful Cornwall for a longer stay.

Profilo utente di Helen
Giugno 2016
We found the cottage easily and were met by Dave who answered my many questions. It was a wonderful place to stay. Very spacious and homely. Everyone loved the feel of the house. Great place to explore the area from too. If we lived in the UK you would definately be seeing us again soon. Super stay. Thank you. My daughter was intrigued by the fairy entrance!

Helford, Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di SarahSarah è un Superhost.

I am an artist, painter, illustrator and sculptor. I also sew, make jewellery and toys. I enjoy walking, films and books. So, the house is full of paintings, books and films, there are lots of great walks right on the doorstep. We love traveling and spend a lot of time in Europe. I have a very useful partner who does all of the cooking and most of the driving, which is nice! We think our place is a great base from which to explore Cornwall, a comfortable and relaxing space if you just want to hang around. If the Cornish liquid sunshine is beating down you can still have a lovely time.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.