Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A simple, private bedroom equipped with a brand new queen size bed for a restful night's sleep while visiting Beaverton, OR.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 16€
Prezzo per il weekend: 41€ / notte

Descrizione

A simple, private bedroom equipped with a brand new queen size bed for a restful night's sleep while visiting Beaverton, OR.

The building is a blast from the past. A recent visit to Ikea has put an updated look on this room. Everything in the room is new; bed, sheets, towels.

You'll have access to your private bedroom, The living room, kitchen, w/d, and bathroom are shared.

You can also enjoy the balcony and amenities of the apartment complex which include a pool, Basketball and Tennis Courts.

I am a health care professional and full time student. The space is also shared with the adorable 6 pound Luna Lemon she is a 7 year old Pekinese Pomeranian. She will be happy to give you a high 5 and show you her tricks.

I will be available throughout your stay via e-mail and cellphone/text. More so after normal work hours. I am happy to share information about the surrounding area. I'm a quiet, active professional who will give you as much privacy as you'd like.

I am right off of Hwy-217 & I-5. Close to Nike, Intel, downtown Portland, Washington Square mall. Numerous restaurants, Whole Foods Market, and popular shops nearby.

Bike paths, bus stop, taxis, Uber, Lyft.

Very walkable area.

I am fluent in ASL, although a bit rusty, I am able to communicate quite well. Airport/Amtrak pick/drop off service available (schedules permitting), 35.00 each way.

Internet
There are several coffee shops/restaurants/etc. nearby with free Wi-Fi
I have an external hard drive with an extensive list of movies, available to you upon request

If you require a later check-out time, let me know. When there is a gap between guests, I am flexible.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No drugs. Smoking may be done outside (downstairs). Goldfish and pet rocks are warmly welcomed, but please nothing furry.

Basic House Requests
This is a no shoes household; please remove them outside upon arrival.
There's a shoe rack behind the front door and one in your room as well.

In an attempt to keep my rates down, I ask that you please help conserve energy by turning off lights, and keeping your heater at a moderate setting (I keep the heat at a setting comfortable to most, and recommend sweaters, slippers and tea to those in need of a very warm household).

Kitchen stuff:
Due to a severe gluten allergy I am unable to share food/condiments so please purchase what you will need during your stay.
Light meal prep is welcomed.

Professional cleaning is done between guests. During your stay please pick up after yourself.

Your room:
A majority of the closet has been provided for your use.
If you have a suitcase with dirty wheels or exterior, please place a towel underneath it.
The heater underneath your window is controlled by you; please turn this off while you are away.

Internet/WiFi:
Temperamental-- this feature (when working well), is a bonus, not part of what your rate includes.

Washer/Dryer
There is an on-site, coin-operated laundry facility that you may use during your stay.
If you will be here for 5+ days, you may use the in-unit washer and dryer, which will include laundry detergent.
No shoes in either the washer or dryer
Please do not dry your host's items (I'm a tall lady and things shrink!).

Luna Lemon the extraordinary dog:
Unlike a Gremlin, Luna is not to be given ANY food during your stay, even before midnight.
She has food allergies/sensitivities though she will lie and convince you otherwise (don't fall for her sweet puppy eyes).

You are not responsible for caring for Luna; she doesn't have accidents and is very respectful of guests; though be warned: she is a sock thief!
You may interact as much or as little with Luna as you'd like; she enjoys fetch, tug-of-war, scratches behind the ears and compliments.

Thank you for taking the time to review this information. I am here to discuss any questions/concerns you may have, and hope you enjoy your stay.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Heidi
Marzo 2017
This is my first Airbnb experience. I do have to say I had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again! Shan is a very wonderful person along with her dog Luna. Luna greeted me every morning and truly made my day! I was in Portland visiting and Shan truly made me feel welcomed in her comfortable home. The only downside was, I got really cold during the night(I'm the type of person that gets cold really easily). Other than that everything was great! I definitely recommend staying at Shan and Luna's place! Thank you Shan and Luna for the wonderful experience!!!

Profilo utente di Sunny
Marzo 2017
Shan is so wonderful! She is quick to respond, sweet, and super friendly! Her place is cozy, and welcoming, and her dog Luna is just so adorable! Would recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di Penny
Febbraio 2017
Her place was immaculate. Nice place to get away

Profilo utente di Anthony
Gennaio 2017
Staying at Shan's was great! She is an amazing host. She is very outgoing, and nice. The place is very clean and there is a lot of space. Luna is tiny, cute and gorgeous.

Profilo utente di Steve
Gennaio 2017
Shan was very flexible and her communication and responsiveness was fantastic. Her accommodations are very clean and she comfortable.

Profilo utente di Jason
Dicembre 2016
Shan keeps an immaculate household that's just secluded enough to be quiet and comfortable while still being conveniently located. Being my first Airbnb rental, I couldn't have had a better experience.

Profilo utente di Jason
Dicembre 2016
Shan kept an immaculate and comfortable place to call home for my short time. The location is convenient, quiet, and cozy. I highly recommend staying here.

Beaverton, Oregon, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di ShanShan è un Superhost.

I'm a health care professional/student and enjoy an active lifestyle.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.