BATHROOM-GUEST USE ONLYKINGSIZE BED- CAN BE SET UP AS TWIN
Little Jig, a homely self catering apartment.

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Breakfast cereals, milk, tea/coffee provided.
Private apartment in one end of my house, 5 miles St Andrews/Cupar.
This self-contained, ground level apartment has kitchen/diner, bathroom and king size/twin bed bedroom(request twin)
Also small sofabed suitable for child/small adult (request on booking)
Private parking

L'alloggio

You enter from decking through your own front door into kitchen/diner. This room contains oven, hob, microwave, fridge, washing machine (not dryer), kettle and toaster.
Table and chairs for dining.
From kitchen you go through hall into bathroom and bedroom.
There is a shower over bath.
The bed (zip & link) can be set up king or twin.
There is also a sofa bed suitable for child/small adult.
Easy chairs, TV and selection of books/magazines.
Wifi included.
NO SMOKING

Accesso ospiti

Your accommodation is completely separated by fire door and private from owner's home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am around in my house sometimes between dog walking, working and gardening.
You are free to call by and ask for local information or just have a chat.
Otherwise I leave you alone as you are self-contained in the apartment.
You are welcome to some fresh free-range eggs from my hens or seasonal crops from back garden.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The village has lots of great walks through lanes and woods; ideal for dog-walking (you can bring one well-behaved pet dog- but please advise me).
If you wish to bring your own bicycles they can be stored in garage.
The decking gets the afternoon and evening sun and therefore ideal for dining out, with table and seating provided, overlooking cottage-style garden. That should be a great way to spend the evening after a day exploring St Andrews and Fife coast....when sun shines!!!!


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 17:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 18 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 21:00.

No-smoking in the apartment.
Guests must switch off electric radiator when leaving apartment.
One small well-behaved dog allowed. You must bring your dog-bed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - My dogs : they are not allowed in the self catering apartment.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carole
Settembre 2017
excellently equipped self catering accommodation with a very generous host, very comfy, very clean, pretty little village, beautiful area.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Settembre 2017
This is the perfect place to stay for a trip to St Andrews. The appartment is spacious and has everything you need for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The bed and bedroom are lovely and spacious and we had a great sleep. The bathroom and kitchen also are very nice and good shower and cooking facilities. Excellent place and would highlyrecommend it.
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jane:
Thanks for lovely comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the wedding. It was a pleasure meeting you. J
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Sharon
Agosto 2017
Jane is a wonderful host, so warm and friendly. Attentive to your needs but also gives you privacy. I was exhibiting my pictures in nearby Cupar so we were out a lot but this was a lovely place to return to after a long day. The house is great, has everything you need and a beautiful garden. Superb location for exploring Fife and Jane even came along to the exhibition which was extra nice! Even though our stay was brief, it felt like we'd come away with a new friend. Cannot recommend this place highly enough. :)
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jane:
Thank you Sharon. I'm glad you enjoyed staying at my place. I enjoyed seeing your photographic work...first time I have attended an art exhibition and know an artist there! I wish you well in your future ventures and hopefully I'll see you both again. J
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
Great place to stay.
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jane:
Many thanks for choosing to stay at my place. It was nice meeting you both.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Mary
Agosto 2017
Jane is a friendly and kind host. A very restful place.

Profilo utente di Mitchell
Agosto 2017
Jane is such a nice host! Little jig apartment was wonderful. Very clean, organized and everything you need for a quiet getaway. Thanks Jane!
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jane:
Good luck with all your travel plans Mitchell!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Elaine
Luglio 2017
A great break away for a couple beautiful quaint accommodation that is immaculate. All the facilities you would need for a lovely break. Jane was so lovely came to welcome us and had left lots of lovely things for breakfast. Would definitely recommend. Not far from St Andrews, Anstruther and St Monans.
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jane:
Thank you Elaine for kind review. Happy to see you both again and hopefully you get better weather to see St Andrews and the East Neuk!
Luglio 2017

Scozia, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.

I enjoy gardening ....more wildlife-friendly than manicured. I grow veg and fruit in back garden where my hens roam. The front cottage-style garden is a haven for bees, butterflies and inspiration.
I paint a little but wish to improve with time...a bit like a good wine...
I enjoy walking usually with dogs around local lanes and woodland.
I think most people find me friendly, warm and happy to meet new people. You can be the best judge of that!
I enjoy staying at other Airbnb properties.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili