A proper bed with new bedding and a view.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This listing is for people who just need somewhere to sleep. If you expect to stay somewhere that is spotlessly clean then my home is not for you. There are for example ancient coffee stains on carpets, I could do with a new bathroom suite and I could dust more often. The phrase "student digs" may be helpful :-)

However, the bed is comfortable and has new bedding, and the house is situated in a quiet area.

N.B. Access is by a steep path and/or steps.

L'alloggio

The bed on offer is in a room that is not much bigger than the bed.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are free to use the kitchen and living room provided they don't have expectations of medical levels of hygiene.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am normally at home all day. I like to talk to people about where they come from, where they have been and where they are going, but I also respect the fact that some people like to keep to themselves and that's completely fine by me.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I've lived in Bath for 20 years so I have plenty of local knowledge that I will be happy to share.

The local shops are poor. It is a good idea to eat in the city or buy food before you come to my house.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Prezzo per il weekend: 35€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 22:00.

Any damage to be paid for before leaving.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tatiana
Marzo 2017
Simple room and Ben is a nice guy. I'm quite particular about cleanliness and for others like me I don't think this would be the place for you. That being said though, it is a quite close to central Bath and Ben is easy to communicate with.

Profilo utente di Niels
Agosto 2016
Bij aankomst netjes een kop koffie aangeboden gekregen, indien wenselijk mocht er gebruik gemaakt worden van de keuken en super vriendelijke man. Goede prijs kwaliteitverhouding

Profilo utente di Gavin
Agosto 2016
Ben is a friendly and intelligent chap, and we had a good conversation during my short stay.

Profilo utente di Yu
Luglio 2016
I had a lovely stay in Ben's place. I didn't get a chance to talk to him and his friend too much since I was really exhausted after walking around the whole day. The room was small but enough for one person and it was clean. I am happy to stay here! Would recommend a single person to stay there!

Profilo utente di Sue
Luglio 2016
I had a lovely stay at Ben's.Ben was a very friendly and helpful.the bed was comfortable ,the location of house is great- there are bus stops nearby and you can even walk to the city center (where most attractions are),thank you for your hospitality ,Ben.

Profilo utente di Seohyeon
Luglio 2016
정말 값짒맚셊욦. 2016년 7월 18일 이용후기입니다.

Profilo utente di 小止
Luglio 2016
It's my first time to use Airbnb ,and Ben gave me a wonder experience. The house is upon the hill with very good view. Ben is quite warmhearted and considered . He gave me so much suggestions about my travel in uk and Bath. If I visit Bath again in the future, I'll choose Ben 's house without any hesitation. My Chinese friends:你要是来巴斯就选这里吧,难忘的airbnb经历,房东Ben人超级热情,五星好评!
Profilo utente di Ben
Risposta di Ben:
谢谢你的好心
Luglio 2016

Bath, Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Ben

Former academic and safety-critical system engineer, gigapanographer (search the internet for "Kilgore661") and neo-foodie. Favourite destinations: places off the beaten track. Favourite music: early prog rock, Indian raga. Hates: Brussel sprouts, noisy/busy places.

I'm easy to get on with and not demanding.

Life motto? Listen and repeat.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.