2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I am a German student studying in Munich and warmly welcome you at my place. I wrote down everything in English so it is understandable for everyone.

L'alloggio

I offer you a small private room with a double bed.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is shared with others and you can use a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, washing machine etc.
1 min. walk to public transport!
Perfect to relax after experiencing Munich.

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay, I will give my best do advise with everything you need.
In addition my flat mates are really friendly and speak German, Englisch, French, Spanish, Italian...

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking spots are easily to find in the neighborhood for free.


Servizi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Lavatrice
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 250 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Aprile 2016
Sehr nette Mitbewohner und cooles Wohnklima

Profilo utente di Derek
Febbraio 2016
Room was as described in the listing. Host's flatmate was very welcoming. Rest of the apartment is marginally less nice than the room but tidy and clean.

Profilo utente di Sonja
Febbraio 2016
Paulina has a small and cozy room in a house with two shared flats in the North of Munich. It is a bit outside of the city, but there are good connections with local traffic to the center and supermarkets are close by. She was on vacation when I stayed in her place, but her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very friendly, open for a chat and eager to help. Staying at her place reminded me of the good old times of studying...:) Thanks for hosting me short notice!

Membro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Paulina

Il quartiere

Annunci simili