Welcome HOME(:Jordan river&Kinneret
Ospitato da Tali & Tal
Tali & Tal è l'host.
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

דמיינו שאתם מתארחים בבית של משפחה. ככה הבית שלנו.
פתוח וחופשי לחלוטין. וגם מסודר ונקי עבורכם ☺ אבל - בית. פשוט.
מתאים גם למשפחה עם ילדים קטנים מאד.
אעשה את המקסימום שיהיה לכם הכי נעים ומקווה שתאהבו להיות כאן ❤
מוזמנים באהבה.

Our house is welcoming & warm
A place for you to feel at home ( :

***great for little kids***
We are Tali&Tal & baby Oriya, and we Love to host at our house.

You will have 2 bedrooms, 2 toilet (one with a shower in suite), hot water, cable TV & good vibe guarantee!


Servizi
TV
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Prezzo per il weekend 388 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 16:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Miri
Aprile 2017
We had a great stay. The home is perfect for staying with toddlers - wooden floor, lot of toys, sleeping space. Tali & Tal are very welcoming. We had a great time Jamming on the Jordan river, and going out for a shake - It felt like staying over with friends. Thanks for havin…

Profilo utente di Helene
Ottobre 2016
The host made us feel welcome, left a note in the kitchen with information. The area felt safe and was quiet. We missed a dining table inside to be able to eat together. The linens had stains (something the host apologized when I made her aware of it). The dishes in the kitchen w…

Profilo utente di Erez
Agosto 2016
perfect Lake of Galilee vacation house. great location. very peaceful. we had everything we needed. hosts extremely nice.

Profilo utente di Idan
Aprile 2016
Before we arrived Tali told us to feel at home and as we walked thru the door we felt like it is. You just feel the warmth and hospitality . Our kids played with a lot of the games they had and enjoyed playing on the hard wood floor. We liked the atmosphere and how close it is t…

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
IsraeleMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Tali & Tal
I'm a fool time mamma who love to host & meet new people(-: I will host you like you were my brother & sister, you are welcome to eat with us healthy home vegetarian cooking - I promise you will love it. And us
Tasso di risposta: 0%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili