Head & foot adjustable (wireless controller) single bed. Tempur memory foam mattress. Floor lamp with 2 lights. 1 power plug next to bed.Window with roller curtains. Cupboard with 4 free trays. 4 power plugs next to cupboard.
1 bedroom and flexible house host
1 bedroom and flexible house host
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very easy going and flexible Host!
Student city with 24/7 bus close to my house. Have access to different Tram, Metro, Bus and Taxi lines. Huge mall nearby, 24/7 petrol station and home delivery until 4 A.M everyday. Supermarket open till 11 PM everyday.

L'alloggio

- Super flexible house owner
- 100% freedom of speech (everythings ok to say)
- Can come and leave anytime & anyday!
- I am ok with you bringing a date (even if
you get lucky :D)

Accesso ospiti

- TV (HDMI available)
- Tooth Paste
- Dental Floss
- Shower Towel
- Hand Towel
- Kitchen Supplies (plates, cups, etc)
- Washer and dryer
- 150 MBPS high-speed WiFi
- Toilet & Shower
- Can use fridge
- Dishwasher
- I mean you can basically do whatever!! :)

Interazione con gli ospiti

- If you wanna party then lets party
- If you want to be left alone thats ok :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am a 19 year old student.
I speak English and Farsi fluently.
I was born and raised in Norway.

Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Interfono
Per famiglie e bambini
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Deposito cauzionale 159 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

Keep the house generally clean.
Don't come inside the house with shoes

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Oslo, NorvegiaMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Arvin

I was born in Norway, parents are from Iran and lived most of my life in Dubai. I grew up in an international environment and am familiar with most religions, races, cultures & customs and the etiquettes of most nations.

I consider myself a very chilled and laid back person, however, I do not think of myself as lazy. I like to look at myself as a person who rarely gets offended, angry or frustrated. I am a very open minded person in terms of everything, very well educated and am in touch with both modern and old music, art, sports, references, TV & movies, history, etc.

I love to snowboard, ping pong, volleyball, Go-Kart racing, paintball, sky diving, jet skiing, biking, golf, mini-golf, etc.

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili