Vai al contenuto
Breakfast is included! Bread, an additional bread based product (such as crumpets or teacakes), yoghurts, fruit, cereal, milk, tea and coffee. I'm happy to provide a gluten free option for those who request it. Please help yourselves to jams, marmalades and condiments. Milk and yoghurts are included in the breakfast.
Super king beds & breakfast-7dials
Super king beds & breakfast-7dials
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is in a quiet street in Hove, a 5 minute walk from 7 dials area, 15 min walk from station and 15 minute walk into town and to the beach. No parties, hens or stags permitted and we ask that noise be kept down by9pm. 6 guests max.

L'alloggio

Our family home is at the end of being refurbished and has a few touch ups left to go! This doesn't affect living here and will be completed shortly - please see photos which I will keep up to date. We have two super king size beds and a sofa bed that has a memory foam topper on - all of the beds are really comfortable! We also have a toddler bed and cot available. Breakfast is included in the price and consists of bread, cereal, yoghurts, a selection of fruit, juices, tea and coffee. We look forward to having you stay!

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to the entire house. The garden area hasn't been finished yet but please see photos. Still nice to sit out and it's south west facing so gets the sun for most of the day and evening.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available throughout the stay - I spend the night with my sons and dog at my mum's flat and she is a short walk away.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A dog and two cats live on this property. The dog will come with me but the cats will stay. It would be much appreciated if guests could feed the cats in the morning! The cats are not allowed outside the front of the house so please be careful when leaving the front door open.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Colazione
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 351 €
Sconto settimanale: 35%
Prezzo per il weekend 293 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 letto da bambino, 1 culla
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

It is really important that guests are respectful whilst staying in our house and make low levels of noise during the day and make no noise from 9pm. No more than 6 guests allowed in the property at any time - my neighbours have spotted more coming in after check in. All guests will be asked to leave immediately if there are more than 6 people in the house.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un cane e un gatto
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hazel
Novembre 2017
Great accommodation with good facilities

Profilo utente di Andrea
Ottobre 2017
My friends and I had a great stay in your lovely home. We very much enjoyed the breakfast! There is plenty of room, the house is very homely, and the cats were sweet and no trouble at all. The location was ideal for us, everything we needed. Thanks for letting us stay!

Profilo utente di Alii
Ottobre 2017
Great house, great location, really good communication

Profilo utente di Ellen
Ottobre 2017
Vicky's place is great - a really homey and comfortable place. It's also a fab location so that you can easily walk into the city centre. Would definitely recommend this place - my friends and I had a thoroughly lovely and enjoyable stay here.

Profilo utente di Daisy
Ottobre 2017
Wonderful, comfortable house in a great location. Vicky is very hospitable and thoughtful. There were plenty of thoughtful touches and a delicious breakfast selection. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Profilo utente di 唐
Agosto 2017
This apartment is very beautiful and much better than expected. My friends and I had a perfect vacation here. Vicky and her mother are very friendly. The two cats in the house are so lovely.

Profilo utente di Tracey
Agosto 2017
Vicky' house is lovely and just like the photos. Very comfortable beds, nice strong showers, a sunny and welcoming kitchen, small back garden for relaxing and 2 friendly cats. One bedroom is cat free which was perfect for our group. Breakfast supplies and a short stroll into Brighton made this a great place for a weekend get away with friends. Vicky was very friendly, helpful and accommodating with excellent communication. Highly recommended.

Brighton, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Vicky

Hi there! I moved to Brighton in 2010 and thoroughly enjoy living here. I used to be a teacher at a local school but now have two young children so am bringing them up full time and loving it! I love animals and have two gorgeous cats and a very friendly dog.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Vicky.
Vicky
Odette aiuta l'host.
Odette

Il quartiere

Annunci simili