Clean, calm comfortBasic amenities for you, inc breakfast
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Your room has its own private entrance and private bathroom, with basic kitchen equipment and an outdoor patio. Our 4 bedroom house is in Frankton, a leafy suburb 7 km from Queenstown CBD , next to a reserve, and the Kawarau River, 5 min walk to lake and river, great for biking and walking tracks. 5 min walk from shops, bus, water taxi, and airport.

L'alloggio

Our space is great. Your room boasts a SUPERKING Ecosa Bed, you have a table and chairs to eat meals at, a sofa and outdoor table and chairs, with lovely views of the surrounding mountains, a spacious ensuite and kitchenette to boot.

Accesso ospiti

You have private access to your room and its bathroom and kitchenette area, you don't have access to the rest of the house. You walk through the front gate on the right side of the driveway of our house to find your room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please feel free to ask us for any guidance or questions whilst you are with us.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our dog is a rescue dog, he is lovely, he is in his own area fenced off from you. Please just ignore the dog as he is scared of strangers.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Quiet at night time please, you are part of our house. Price set for two people, you will need to message regarding children.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Dog
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - The garden is shared, your area is outside your room
Cancellazioni

41 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Novembre 2017
Lovely place, everything we needed, cosy and tidy. We loved our stay here and hope to be back someday! Highly recommend. Thanks so much Esther!
Profilo utente di Esther
Risposta di Esther:
Awesome, great to have you too. Well done on the marathon. :)
Novembre 2017

Profilo utente di Maylene
Novembre 2017
Fantastic stay at Esther & Tim’s home. We loved the quietness, having our own entrance & the self-contained space which meant more privacy for us. Thanks for a great stay!
Profilo utente di Esther
Risposta di Esther:
Thanks Maylene, good to have you yes, thanks for a great stay.
Novembre 2017

Profilo utente di Hendrik
Novembre 2017
Nice place to stay... near with airport and shopping center...

Profilo utente di 旭
Novembre 2017
距离皇后镇10公里,很好!

Profilo utente di Lauren
Novembre 2017
Great location for easy access to Queenstown in a quiet and scenic neighbourhood. The room was beautiful with everything you could need. We had complete privacy. Little extras were much appreciated (bread, teabags, shower gel etc). Lovely welcoming hosts with great advice. Thank you Esther, Tim and Ted!

Profilo utente di 曜宇
Ottobre 2017
在一個安靜的小社區,房東提供了大且設施齊全的私人空間,到Queenstown也很方便,推薦給大家

Profilo utente di Dyan
Ottobre 2017
Location: The place was really convenient. It’s located in a quiet neighborhood. It’s close to the airport and the Remarkables shopping centre. Queenstown town centre is about 10-15mins drive away. At the back, there’s an easy walk towards the lake. The place: It is exactly as it was on the photos. It was clean and spacious. I really liked the accessories/little trinkets in the room. The storage/shelf was very neat and organised. You also have your privacy as the room was located on the back part of the house. There was a lovely view of the mountains from the room as well. STAND OUT: The bed was AMAZING! It’s spacious and really comfy. I actually had the best sleep since I got here in NZ!
Profilo utente di Esther
Risposta di Esther:
Thanks Dyan! We are pleased you loved the room and the amazing bed.
Ottobre 2017

Queenstown, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Esther

We are a family with a 6-year old boy and a timid dog. Outgoing, friendly, sporty and enjoy socialising as much as quiet time, reading and learning, also love movies and music. We will welcome you as we do everyone. When we travel we enjoy using airbnb as we meet really interesting people. Our dog is kept in his fenced area.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili