Lounge
Double room available - weekends
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We have a lovely double room for weekends. 3 Minutes walk to Blacktown station and a minute walk to Westpoint. Very well maintained home for neat and tidy guests. Breakfast provided.

Please let us know your approximate arrival and departure time.

L'alloggio

This room has comfortable double bed with small space in the wardrobe enough for your luggage or hanging clothes.

Please bring your own towel and essentials.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that if you are coming on Friday, we prefer you to check in after 6pm only. Checkout time is preferred to be 8am.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Deposito cauzionale 103 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00
Check-out entro le 08:00

Shoes are to be left at the entrance and not in the room cause we want to avoid dust around the house.
No pets allowed.
Smoking in the balcony only.
Kitchen, toilet and bathroom to be cleaned after use.
No food allowed in bedroom to avoid bugs, moths and cockroaches.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tracy
Febbraio 2016
Elize is a very nice host. The room and the washroom is very clean and tidy. I will book it next time.:)))

Profilo utente di Bernadette
Febbraio 2016
Eliza & Gaurav were a delightful couple. They accepted our booking in the evening for us to arrive later that evening. Their apartment was very clean & tidy & the room was comfortable. We enjoyed conversation over breakfast. We would recommend to stay here.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Febbraio 2016
My stay with Eliza was a flying visit (I needed somewhere to stay after a wedding), but my first impressions were very positive. Eliza and her partner were very welcoming and were keen to ensure that I had everything I need. The apartment was lovely and I can certainly see how the location would be very handy. If I end up in Blacktown again Eliza would definitely be the first option that I think about.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Eliza
Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili