Shared Bathroom
C) Calm Small Single Room Zone 2
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Ideal for the budget traveller or someone who spends most of the day out and just needs a comfortable place to come home to sleep . The large shared kitchen space is often free for working at the table on a laptop or for socialising in the evenings.

L'alloggio

This room is in an apartment with the other 3 rooms in the listing. You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with a maximum of 3 other guests or just Trevor or sometimes on your own.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the kitchen and bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When Trevor is at home you will be welcome to come to ask him for tips and suggestion or come to his gigs. If you prefer to be alone the apartment is large enough for you to feel free to come and go without having to be sociable.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is a quiet house in a quiet neighbourhood. We invite our guests to support the calm and peaceful atmosphere of the house. Leave each room and everything you use clean and tidy and ready for the other guests to use. Wash up and clean the kitchen after every meal and put everything back in its place ready for the next person. Use headphones to listen to music or watch stuff on your computer. No shoes in the house. This is an old house with very thin walls so tread and speak softly! Thank you.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Agnes
Novembre 2016
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole. La posizione è abbastanza collegata, la casa è carina e il proprietario è molto disponibile. Sicuramente tornerei! The holiday was very nice in their apartment. The house is nice and the owner is very helpful. I would come here again!

Profilo utente di André
Luglio 2017
I stayed 3 months at Trevor’s flat during my internship at King’s College Hospital. For me it was an amazing experience there, the house was absolutely calm, comfortable and very clean. Despite my room was the smallest it has a nice wardrobe and big drawers. It has a big window and a soft and nice bed . Despite Trevor be away in the first weeks, he was always nice and an helpful host. Transports to the downtown (train, bus, underground) are simple and quick to use (bus 24h), the neighbourhood is safe, I felt comfortable! King’s College Hospital is only 400m away (7 min walking), it was perfect to me. I absolutely recommend it to all of you, for long and short term accommodation. Thank you Trevor, I’m waiting for your visit in Lisbon!

Profilo utente di Vivienne
Aprile 2017
Trevor's place was very cosy and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much. I didn't get to meet Trevor during my stay but I met the other house mates who were very friendly. The room is on the 3rd lvl so I had trouble carrying my heavy suitcase up. Luckily the house mate helped me! The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom was always clean. I would recommend his place to others:)

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Gennaio 2017
The place is really comfortable and convenient. I met Trevor and he was super helpful and kind. I'd definitely stay there again.

Profilo utente di Anny
Gennaio 2017
Trevor was an excellent host and my experience in his place couldn't have gone better. The location is great and for sure I'll look for this place again once in London. I didn't have contact with the other guests but everyone seemed pretty cool to myself! Trevor was very helpful telling me the best ways to get in the places that I needed. (Thanks again.) The room is cozy and the house has everything that a traveler could look for. No doubts about this place. :)

Profilo utente di Monica
Dicembre 2016
This was a nice space to stay in for my short visit. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet, close to grocery stores and a short train trip to the city centre. Host was welcoming and helpful with transport info.

Profilo utente di Gyöngyi
Novembre 2016
It was a fantastic week, many thanks Trevor! The house was absolutely calm, clean and confortable. Transport to the downtown was very quick and simple with the train next to the house (oyster is valid ). I recommend it to all of you :)

Questo host ha 135 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Trevor

I am an English comedian who is happy to welcome people from all over the world and get to know them! I am often travelling, mainly in Europe and South America so sometimes I won't be here during your stay. Whether you need a short term base whilst you find a job or more permanent accommodation or if you're just looking for a convenient point from which to explore London, I'll be delighted to host you.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili