The French Apartment in winterA warm welcome to 'The French Apartment' - come & go as you please.
Eltham 'French Apartment' close to Monsalvat
Eltham 'French Apartment' close to Monsalvat

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A great place for one, two, or three.
You have huge private room we call the 'French Apartment' - with lovely views, luxury king bed, dinning table, plus a comfy couch to just laze and unwind.
2 mins to Montsalvat if you are attending a wedding or an event.
It's also the perfect base to go out & discover - then come home to relax.
Plus if you require beds for an extra one or two - the room can be set to include a single bed, or ask us about availibility to book our other queen bed room as well.

L'alloggio

Our home is set at the end of a tree lined court. It's close to Eltham shopping village (approx. 2km walk). We are also only a 45 minute drive from the City, and a short drive to Yarra Valley / surrounding country areas.
We have the most beautiful variety of wildlife birds, native trees surrounding our home.
Base yourselves here with lots to do.
Take a walk along the local tracks and river trails, or enjoy a ride to visit local artists and galleries. Your area is large private room on the second floor, with king sized bed, lounge, wifi, private toilet and views to soak up in the relative peace & quiet. You have easy access to your large bathroom which contains a shower and a spa bath. Tea and coffee making facilities are available in room, along with an in-room refrigerator, micro-wave and grill.
We are a friendly family that has traveled and lived abroad, so we love to meet new people - and understand that your room is your sanctuary.
We can provide a yummy breakfast each morning, and simple picnic hampers for lunches. Let us know in advance to work in with your schedule - please ask for more information and costs.
Arrangements can be made to utlise pool, bar-b-que, and deck area.

We have an in-house stretching/fitness Studio - you can also arrange to for a private 1:1 sessions, or join one of the group stretch & strength classes run by SOOTHE Studios. Let us know if you want more details to make a booking as part of your stay - discounted packages are available.

Accesso ospiti

Access to the room is via the front entrance to the house, and up a single set of stairs to the second floor.

Marked Private areas and Studio are not accessible to visitors - unless bookings are arranged.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host will be available on premises during the stay for assistance, and to answer any questions. Your privacy is fully respected.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The private room is on the second floor which may be an issue for very young children, or if you require assisted access on stairs - please discuss your requirements to see if/how we can accommodate.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto singolo

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Other pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Idromassaggio
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 12 €
Deposito cauzionale 90 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Enjoy your time here! Chill out. There's lot to see and do or not, depending on your mood.

Absolutely no smoking inside or within the grounds, parties, candles or loud noise/sounds please - peaceful co-existence is important to us. The apartment is not designed to receive visitors of our guests.

The apartment is newly renovated - please treat it as your home and leave it the way you found it and we will be very happy!

The garden area is not available to guests but we would be very happy to take you for a wander if time permits. The courtyard which leads to the apartment entrance is available to guests to linger on your way to/fro.

A copy of your ID will be taken on arrival - drivers licence or passport.

We do have regular schedules with our on-site studio and other commitments - and will try to accommodate your additional requirements, as best as possible.
We are relaxed people and hope that you enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Dicembre 2017 - 28 Febbraio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kate
Maggio 2017
Ange was a wonderful host, such a friendly welcome and so accommodating. Her communication prior to my stay was second to none. I was using the night away as respite and it took a little extra sorting out - nothing was too much trouble for her. I had a wonderful rest - thanks so much!

Profilo utente di Bernie
Aprile 2017
Awesomely comfy bed , lovely house with a great veiw out the window with cane in handy when the storm came thru in the morning. Ange was super friendly and lovely

Profilo utente di Donna
Aprile 2017
Absolutely fantastic accommodation. I will now be using this as my base when I travel for work. It is very comfortable...especially the bed, warm, spacious and quiet with a lovely view. Ange the host is lovely and all the little extras were greatly appreciated after a long day at work. I will be back soon! Thank you.

Profilo utente di Jaspal
Aprile 2017
Serene views, spacious, beautiful and a feel like Home :-)

Profilo utente di Bernadette
Marzo 2017
We can not recommend this place highly enough. The room was spacious and well fitted with quaint furniture and a wonderfully comfortable King Bed. The linen was heavenly. the views from our room are spectacular and the setting is serene. At no time did we feel uncomfortable being in Ange's home. She communicated regularly and freely and was friendly and genuine. She went above and beyond to assist us ( we had a slight wardrobe functional! LOL- thanks sooo much!) and made us feel very welocme. If we are going this way again we would definitely stay here. If we could give higher than 5 stars... we would. We have already started the word of mouth - "this place is amazing" conversations! Thanks!

Profilo utente di Chris
Marzo 2017
Ange's BnB accommodation was an exceptionally brilliant place to stay in the leafy green suburb of Eltham Victoria. The room was bright, clean and warm with a very pleasant high outlook. The abundant birdlife with all their song made it a pleasant way to wake up in the morning. Ange was a super friendly host who went out of her way to help us and get to know us making us feel very very welcome. The location was perfect for its closeness to the Eltham town centre and access to roads to other parts of Melbourne yet far enough away from busy roads to not ever be annoyed by traffic noise. The attention to little things like fresh fruit in a bowl, the availability of coffee and tea making facilities and a large pleasant room with easy chairs, a nice big comfortable bed and magazines to read etc was really nice. We would highly recommend Ange's place to anyone wanting a quiet location away from the hustle and bustle of the central city of Melbourne
Profilo utente di AngeAnge è un Superhost.
Risposta di Ange:
Chris - you and Julie are amazing. It was our pleasure to have you come and stay. You have a place to base yourselves in Vic, anytime
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Cath And James
Marzo 2017
We loved our stay at Ange's place! Mum and I stayed with Ange in leafy, lovely Eltham for a week while exploring Melbourne. Ange was kind enough to set the (very large) room up for us so we both had privacy. The room is huge, very comfortable for us with two beds, a sofa and table plus chairs, dressing table, wardrobe etc. Lots if windows so plenty of natural light and it's quiet and comfortable, just what we needed. Ange was a wonderful host, very kind and accommodating, there when we needed her but otherwise we had privacy, we love her. Thank you from Cath and Fiona for a great stay!

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Victoria, AustraliaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di AngeAnge è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili