Sunny spot for morning yoga,reading or meditationGranite countertops and all new fixtures in Kitchen. Toaster oven.

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This apartment is freshly renovated throughout. Short drive to beaches,and Long Beach airport. Walk to grocery stores, shopping and restaurants near traffic circle. Close to Signal hill where there are inspiring 360 views of so. cal. Wi fi


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 39 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking, no pets No guests under 18. Be respectful of neighbors, Quiet after 10.
Check in 12:00pm check out 11:00am


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emily
Settembre 2017
Cozy and lots of wonderful artwork displayed all over the house.

Profilo utente di Austin
Agosto 2017
The place was nice for a last minute trip. Seemed to be a good neighborhood and not too close or too far away from the beaches. Would recommend for a quick get away to the beach. Cons: There was no tv and the bed was pretty small for two people being a full size bed.

Profilo utente di Laurel
Agosto 2017
Cute place, comfy bed and great value. Jen was a great host and very communicative. Check in/out was easy!

Profilo utente di Brian
Luglio 2017
We had an emergency that prevented us from using from fully using Jens place on our trip, but from the walk in time we did have, everything looked great. Location was good and it felt like a real home away from home. Looking forward to visiting socal again soon and hopefully staying at Jens place!

Profilo utente di Allyson
Luglio 2017
Jen was really easy to communicate with and provided very clear instructions for checking in and checking out. The apartment is simple yet cozy--it's got the basic necessities and there's a lot of interesting artwork throughout the place. It's also walkable distance to grocery stores, restaurants and convenience stores. The location is a bit further away from downtown Long Beach, but we were able to easily get around via Lyft rides. Thank you, Jen!

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2017
Jen has a spotless little place in a great location in LB. Her artwork is fantastic, and the home is filled with good energy. I live in Northern California, but I have many friends and family in LB. I will definitely be staying at Jen's again.

Profilo utente di Domonique
Giugno 2017
Great very friendly host and a vey quiet neighborhood... There was an ant problem and that was my only issue and it was before we even had any trash
Profilo utente di JenJen è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jen:
So sorry to hear this, even a few ants can spoil a picnic! I have addressed this issue, so future guests have no "unexpected visitors" during their stay. Thanks for the feedback :)
Giugno 2017

Long Beach, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di JenJen è un Superhost.

I'm tattoo shaman/ medicine woman/artist. I call my specialty work "Sacred Tattooing". This unique experience is a transformational rite of passage, and brings healing in many ways.
I love to travel and study ancient cultures including native North American sites. I've been to India, Peru, Chile, Costa Rica. I love Hawaii and the Southwest US.
I want to visit: Bali, Belize, Italy and Crete. Egypt, Thailand Poland, Germany and Switzerland.
Road trips in the RV with my boyfriend is my absolute favorite thing to do. Renting on air bnb helps us to travel further, longer!!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili