Free guided tour on our dairy farm.The hottub
Schooteindhoeve: Exclusieve woonwagen met wellness
Schooteindhoeve: Exclusieve woonwagen met wellness


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

The Roulotte/Gipsywagon is mysticism and very colourfully decorated and suitable for 2 adults and 1 child up to 9 years. There is a pull-out bed under the parents ' bed. The wagon also has a mini-small library and a radio/cd player with available cd-list. In addition, you can have all kinds of games. The swimming pool is at the property included, weather permitting. For an additional fee: There is a hottub as well as several other options such as a breakfast picnic basket; eating pancakes of milk from our own cows, cow-painting, museum visit, chocolate fondue; Bridal package etc. This is always in consultation with the hostess and you must booke this in advance and pay cash on the spot to be. There is no pin option, though on 500 metres away in the village. Totally 2 adults and 3 children possible

Accesso ospiti

The roulotte/wagon is situated in a beautiful garden, where guests may sit anywhere. There is an atelier/paint-studio) a small war museum by the son of the House, an animal-and picnic area, a real fire place to barbeque or with a boiler to cook like in the early days, a jeu-de-boules place, and of course our activ dairy farm. Guests receive a free guided tour.
There are no other guests than yourself. So much freedom ....

Interazione con gli ospiti

There is always someone at home. We like to please the guests and help them or assist them if necassary. But if you like to be on your own it is also possible, this is of course also respected. If you come with more than 1 child there is possibility for htme to sleep in a special children's Sleep- and-Playhouse (without shower/toilet) this can only be booked and fulfilled on the spot. See the picture.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Pets are not allowed and smoking can only outside the wagon/roulotte. There is enough space.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipo di alloggio: Altro
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 15
Cauzione: 150
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 95 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali, 1 divano letto
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

This location is suitable for a true "digital detox" holiday.
Such as in a real Gypsywagon, we like the guests to wear flip flops or slippers. For on the farm or in the forest are boots recommended plus a flashlight, the nights are dark.
As in the conditions specified in rent of the Gypsy caravan, a deposit of € 150,-- is required. This amount will be refunded to your bank account number in correct delivery of the caravan after departure. The general terms and conditions can be found on our website and in the wagon/roulotte.
The car must be left clean wipe and breakage or damage please ASAP. sign up.
The washer and dryer are our private property. Against a small payment of an additional fee and on request: The hostess can arrange this for you. There is no pin option, though on 500 metres away in the village.
See also the directory in the Wagon for the conditions and all House rules.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ilse
Settembre 2016
Het was een zeer aangenaam verblijf bij Hanneke. De woonwagen is klein maar fijn en van alle gemakken voorzien. De hottub aan de rand van het weiland was een heerlijke belevenis en het zwembad schoon en ruim. De omgeving is prachtig, de ontbijtjes lekker en de ontvangst zeer aardig. Aanrader...

Profilo utente di Saskia
Agosto 2016
We hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad bij Hanneke en haar familie. Zij hebben ons zeer hartelijk ontvangen en er alles aan gedaan om het naar onze zin te maken. Het zwembad was geweldig, het zitje onder de hooiberg was knus, de woonwagen erg leuk. We hebben een ritje op de tractor gemaakt, het oorlogsmuseum van de oudste zoon gezien, de kalfjes verzorgd en eieren geraapt. Op een van de avonden hebben we heerlijke pannenkoeken gegeten van beslag dat Hanneke met verse koeienmelk en eieren had gemaakt. Al met al een echte aanrader!
Profilo utente di Hanneke
Risposta di Hanneke:
Saskia en haar kinderen waren bijzonder fijne beleefde gasten. !!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Darren
Agosto 2016
We have just returned from 2 fantastic nights in Hanneke's 'gypsy caravan'. If your aim is to relax and feel like you're a million miles away from the hustle and bustle, then this I can highly recommend. We was lucky with the weather and enjoyed 2 days basically doing nothing but relaxing by the private pool and eating our own food, cooked over a real wood fire in their gardens. The caravan itself is beautiful, spotlessly clean, as is the whole premises surrounding it. Hanneke is an amazing host, nothing was too much trouble, and gave our 10 year old daughter a great time by giving her a tour of the milk farm on their tractor! In our daughters own words was it 'the best vacation ever!' I can also recommend a short tour of her son's war museum. Amazing collection for those with an interest. All in all a very relaxing and enjoyable couple of days. Thank you Hanneke!! We'll be back!

Profilo utente di Karola
Luglio 2016
We hebben een weekend genoten in de wagen, in de tuin, naast de koeien, in de hottub, in het zwembad, gefietst door de bossen, Deurne, Helmond en verwend door Hanneke de gastvrouw. Zeker een aanrader om er even helemaal uit te zijn!

Vlierden, Paesi BassiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Hanneke

Kleurrijk, creatief en maak graag contacten met mensen.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili