Vai al contenuto
Antique double wardrobe
Stylish double room in Hackney
Stylish double room in Hackney
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious Victorian garden flat 10 mins walk from Canonbury Overground station with links to central London. Short walk to the shops, restaurants, cafes and bars of Stoke Newington and trendy Dalston. Old Street Roundabout and The City a bus ride away

L'alloggio

The large, quiet bedroom faces the leafy, landscaped garden. There’s plenty of storage - a massive, antique wardrobe, a chest of drawers and two bedside tables.

Accesso ospiti

You’ll have access to the shared bathroom (shower and bath) – toiletries and towels are provided. You’re welcome to use the fully-equipped kitchen (breakfast is NOT provided) and the washing machine / tumble-dryer.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I’ll do my best to be home to welcome you – if not, I’ll send detailed instructions on where to find the keys. If you need any help or advice, just give me a call on the mobile.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Atticus the Welsh Terrier lives here. He loves visitors, wouldn’t dream of chewing your stuff (unless it’s edible!) and doesn’t moult so no dog hair.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
È permesso fumare
Idromassaggio
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

Don't let Atticus bolt out the front door. Please be considerate and keep the noise down if coming home late.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 14 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Agosto 2017
Jeroen's place was perfect for me! Excellent location, beautifully decorated, gorgeous yard, cute dog, and Jeroen is super lovely. Its been such a great experience, I've decided to stay for another few months as his tenant.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Luglio 2017
We loved staying at Jeroen's house. It is in a lovely neighborhood with lots to do within walking distance. There are nice cafes, bars, parks and even a Whole Foods Market nearby. Access to public transportation is about 2 minutes away to take you to the train station, tube or even downtown. Jeroen's knowledge of London from a local's perspective guided us through parts of the city we may have otherwise overlooked. His spacious kitchen was an unexpected bonus. Our beautifully designed room was very comfortable and interesting literature lined our bookshelves. Jeroen's dog Atticus is a great housemate, as well. We highly recommend and would definitely stay at Jeroen's again.

Profilo utente di Mark
Dicembre 2016
My second stay here and hopefully more. It's starting to feel like home. The house and neighbourhood are perfectly situated, and Jeroen is so helpful in pointing me in the right direction. Looking forward to more stays.

Profilo utente di Mark
Novembre 2016
Beautiful property in a wonderful area of London. Jeroen has a background as a travel journalist and knows everything about London. It's a real treat to spend the day exploring the city and then return to his beautiful flat with private garden. Just down the street is the Stoke Newington High Street with lots of cool shops and cafes. And just a short walk away is funky and hip Dalston. Jeroen's home is beautifully decorated with lots of art. I've taken many design cues while staying there.

Profilo utente di Anders
Ottobre 2016
Joroen is a very friendly, nice, caretaking and pleasant man and host. He did a excellent job to keep me and my wife in a good mood during the days in his flat. He has a very nice, clean, "good smelling" and cosy flat - with a very nice dog, comfortable bed and excellent arts on the walls and always warm water. We can really recommend Jeroen and his flat to every person that want to stay in this part of London. Very Kind Regards Stina and Anders

Profilo utente di Gabbie
Luglio 2016
Lovely relaxed place to stay, great neighbourhood and friendly host who is able to give local insights on good spots to check out. Beautiful garden and sweet dog. Overall a great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Veerle
Marzo 2016
Great host, good communication and great location close to Church Street and Newington Green. Nice garden and lovely dog. I would definitely recommend.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Jeroen

I'm a freelance digital marketing and content consultant and have lived in London for 23 years. I was a travel journalist for over a decade so have seen the world but more a home-bird these days and love visits to the countryside with my dog, pottering in the garden and enjoying London's incredible range of restaurants, theatres and museums.

Lingue: English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili