Bright & quiet flat with a terrace
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This flat is very bright, cosy and design. The kitchen is great to enjoy food with friends and a barbecue on the large terrace. It is situated in a booming area and 10min by bike from the old center. A park right outside. You'll feel just at home.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 400 €
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 divano
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jessica
Settembre 2017
Stylish and cosy apartment! Located over 2 floors this apartment is super social and has everything you will need for a weekend away. Beds are really comfy and it has a lovely bathroom with amazing bath (although I didn't have time to use!) The roof terrace is great if you decide to stay in for the evening. Anais is the perfect host with quick communication, helpful tips and clear instructions. The apartment is located in a peaceful area of Dam about 15 mins from Dam square. You can take an Uber for 10-15 Euro or take the tram / use bikes! I would recommend this apartment without hesitation! ****

Profilo utente di VivianVivian è un Superhost.
Settembre 2017
Anaïs place is amazing, we had a sunny day that we spent in the rooftop with the company of their adorable rabbit. The place was clean and very well decorated. We were staying in 4 people, there is a full room and a 'half room' with plenty of space for a double bed, the kitchen is fully equipped. We parked the car in the park and ride, only €2 per day and took the tram to the city centre, it didn't take very long to get there. I definitely recommend their place to everyone staying in Amsterdam!

Profilo utente di Jeff
Agosto 2017
This is a gorgeous apartment, I would recommend it 100%

Profilo utente di Patrick
Agosto 2017
Very nice stay in a calm neighborhood, but good connection to city centre via public transportation. Apartment is very nice and cosy. And Anais is super helpful.

Profilo utente di Nathalie
Luglio 2017
Great cozy, modern and tasteful flat! Walkable distance to the city center, very quiet neighbourhood. Anais was always available for any questions and made sure everything was fine. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di David
Giugno 2017
The duplex is beautiful, big, comfortable, it is a really good option if you are going to Amsterdam.

Profilo utente di Safiia
Maggio 2017
Our hosts should be certainly proud of their apartment! This is an amazing place and the best airbnb experience I've ever had! There are so many beautiful home decoration pieces, so full of light rooms and, of course, fantastic kitchen with a nice terrace zone. We were happy to stay there. There is only one cons: probably, you will not be able to go outside this apartment cause it's too cozy.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di AnaïsAnaïs è un Superhost.

We are a young French couple living in Amsterdam. We moved there 8 months ago and we are completely fond of the city! Whether you are looking for a relaxed vibe, a romantic escape or crazy nights out, everything is here!

We like traveling, good food and all kinds of good music. There is a lot to do here in Amsterdam! Museum, concert, shopping in small design boutiques...

We are lucky to have a beautiful open apartment with a private rooftop at 5min by bike from the center! The tramway is at the end of the street and 2 supermarkets at 2 min walking.




Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili