Double door entrance  to the master bedroom with double handles and door lock for additional  privacy.  Dual bathroom sinks with large mirrors and recessed LED lights.  
storage u
Cozy Master Queen bed w/priv. bath
Ospitato da Daniel
Daniel è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large master bedroom w/ queen sized mattress and clean carpets . marble tile shower with restroom, private dual sink vanity area. Closet space fits enough for 3 people. Couch or additional single mattress available upon request.


This home is its own microcosm within the woodland hills area. Starbucks is a block away as well as a small mini plaza area where you can find just about everything you need. Ralph's, Peter, RiteAid, CVS, FedEx, Sprouts, and many more are located a mile away if you can't find what your looking for near the house. But ask me because chances are I ll have what your looking for. As for the the room I included phone chargers for all android and apple phone models with wall USB ports. A.c is WiFi connected and be controlled no matter where I am. Lastly I'm able to provide upon request, a laptop with Ms office and cs6 masters suite fully activated(pc or mac).

Accesso ospiti

Full kitchen and dining room access, living room area, front door access leads to the main set of stairs that goes straight to the double doors leading to the master bedroom. Lots of parking in front of the house or on the side. Additionally, parking is NOT enforced by street signs or meters on any of the streets in front or on the side streets so no need to worry about getting a ticket.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I usually will be in and out of the house but will be available to text message any time of the day. My mother lives in one of the bedrooms and is very friendly and does not mind helping you to make your stay that much more comfortable. If you need additional help then I would make sure to be readily available and hope you contact me with questions or concerns prior to the end of your trip. This house welcomes all and we hope you are comfortable enough to feel that it is your home as well. We have 2 male dogs(1 miniature schnauzer and 1 standard schnauzer) which are hypoallergenic and very friendly. However if you have a fear of dogs you would not see them or notice them in respect to your concerns if requested.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I also am able to include a laptop (mac book or pc) that you can work on in the house for whatever reason upon request. Any guests that stay longer than 7 days I m willing to give a Free computer tune up and cleaning if requested which would be done with you so you can learn to better maintenance your own computer.

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
È permesso fumare

Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 44 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Prezzo per il weekend 87 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto basso
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Very flexible house. Just ask and I'm sure we can accommodate whatever your needs are with advanced notification. I do not want anyone to feel uncomfortable for whatever reason. If something breaks and it's an accident then I'll fix it no harm done if unintentional. Also, I don't mind if you like to watch TV late or make midnight snacks in the kitchen. Just try to pick up after yourself to the best of your ability and I'll take care of the rest. If I cook something and your hungry the only rule is just ask either in person or text although more likely u won't have to ask since I'd be handing u a plate before u have a chance to ask. I d rather the food be consumed than wasted especially if I make extras. So just to be clear with any future guests I'm a very relaxed person that has a tremendous amount of patience and am very helpful with just about anything you can think of from computers to even giving a ride if going the same direction. Additional questions feel free to contact me anytime 24/7 and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. Thanks again for reading now enjoy your trip.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

30 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Ama
Marzo 2017
Daniel's room was really comfortable, the bed was lovely, he met me when I got here and helped me with my bags and told me I could help myself to any of the food in fridge. He said I could reach out to him at anytime, he was just a wonderful host! I didn't see him or anyone else after my initial check in so it we very private and quiet. The room is big with a television and great Wifi which is important for me to work from my computer the bedroom has a big desk and comfortable chair in it to work on. Private bathroom is big and there are lots of mirrors which is great for getting dressed and ready. The room had a fan and a heater so that was great. What a bargain! What a treat! When I'm in town I will definitely be staying here again! There is Strarbucks and other restaurants one block away from the house so convenient if you just want to walk around and it's still residential and very quiet in the neighborhood and very safe Thanks so much Daniel!!!!

Profilo utente di Robin
Marzo 2017
Daniel and his mother are really kind and helpful. They won't keep recommendations what to do if you ask them. The room was big and comfortable, the bathroom and the shower were huge! And all for yourself. Really nice!

Profilo utente di Stefan
Marzo 2017
Super friendly, even asked if I need something from the grocery store. Definitely 5 stars!

Profilo utente di Sak
Febbraio 2017
Great place for spending the night. Private and great host.

Profilo utente di Tess
Febbraio 2017
Daniel is a wonderful host, most attentive, and helpful. The place is as described, nice and quiet, both bedroom and bathroom are very clean and spacious. Parking is easy, the wifi is excellent. Also met Daniel's mother, a lovely lady. I felt very welcome during my stay there.

Profilo utente di Ying
Gennaio 2017
Daniel was a great host! He always replied to my messages and requests promptly. He brought in my luggage, walked me through the house, and explained everything to me. He was very thorough about providing amenities for the guests, and was willing to do everything to make me feel comfortable. His mom was very helpful as well. The room was very quiet. Bathroom was huge and clean! I felt very at home there. I was sick and missed my first day, and Daniel offered to give me an extra day at the end, which was very nice. The location of the house if very convenient. Just a minute walk from the house are shops and restaurants. Overall, I enjoyed my stay very much.

Profilo utente di Ed
Gennaio 2017
Excellent. My first Airbnb. Greatchairformylowerback. Made new friends with the hosts. Found a home away from home.

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Daniel

My name is Dan and I mostly listen to hip hop. But I enjoy grunge, alternative, classic rock, techno, Mashups, and even rock mixed with rap like 21 pilots.

When it comes to food I enjoy everything from Korean bar b q to authentic Mexican cuisine. Being born and raised in Los Angeles I'm familiar with just about everything to do and see here.

When it comes to hosting I think it's important to make sure everyone gets the best accommodations and enjoys their experiences. It's never too late to receive a request or even check in. Privacy is respected if requested and full kitchen and living room available during each stay.

I work with repairing laptops mostly MacBooks and do all my own automotive maintenance myself. I don't mind providing a free fluid check and fluid top off if I have the proper specified fluids for anyone's car on hand. I look forward to meeting and greeting anyone as my home is welcome to all. Thank you for reading and enjoy your trip.

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili