Very comfortable new Queen size bed, power and USB points beside bed.
All linen included.Good size fridge and freezer, drawer dishwasher, electric frying pan, microwave, toaster,sandwich maker, coffee plunger, electric cook top, all crockery and cutlery
Ultra modern studio Minutes 2 beach

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Perfect for singles or couples, with the capacity to also accommodate one or two children, this ground floor studio is located in a very quiet part of Golden Beach, a great place to holiday on the Sunshine Coast – 3 mins walk to the quiet waters of the Pumistone Passage. Small dogs also welcome.
3 nights minimum non holidays
WIFI now included

L'alloggio

•studio with Queen size bed
•air-conditioned
+++ WIFI included
•kitchenette – including sink, electric cook-top (single burner), electric fry pan, sandwich maker, toaster, electric jug, microwave oven, pots & pans, utensils and dish-washer
•dining table and chairs (for two)
•all crockery, cutlery & glassware
•sofa & coffee table
•colour TV
•lovely garden dining area with a modern BBQ, gas and cooking utensils
•spacious bathroom with shower (no bath) - soap and shampoo provided
washing machine (located in garage area) - outdoor and indoor clothes lines
•beach chairs available; herb garden (pick your own herbs)

Accesso ospiti

The studio is located on the ground floor of a residential house, not an apartment building, but is completely independent with its own entrance. Parking is conveniently located at the front door or garage if available. There are no steps. We have an extra small room near the studio if you have a child and a second ensuite is available if required. Please ask for more details.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host will meet guests on arrival and will be available during business hours for general phone calls.
Emergencies 24 hours a day

Altre cose da evidenziare

* MINIMUM THREE NIGHTS BOOKING NON HOLIDAY TIME.
* WIFI NOW INCLUDED


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 206 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Our studio now has the option of hosting your dog (outside only) in a fully fenced back yard. Three important requirements:
1. Your dog must not come into the studio, if so your bond will be forfeited.
2. Your dog must be trained so it does not bark as to annoy the neighbours.
3. No declared dangerous dogs.
Young children are welcome with Mum and Dad but there is no permanent bedding arrangement, we can give you a stretcher and mattress. The studio is not really large enough for 2 young children but we can discuss options.
If you want to party PLEASE do not book!
No loud music or noise at any time.
No smoking near or on the property please.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Limitazioni di servizi - There is a plug in ceramic cook top and a plug in small oven, it is only a small kitchen.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti.
Dal 18 Dicembre 2017 - 14 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 5 notti.

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marty
Agosto 2017
Wonderful self contained studio with own entrance. Nicely laid out modern feel with everything that you need for a short or longer stay. Will be back!

Profilo utente di Brennan
Agosto 2017
Louise was very welcoming and flexible with check in/check out times. The studio is quiet and comfortable. The Esplanade walking path is very close for walking and running along the coast. I would definitely stay there again.
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
It was great to have you stay Brennan, we look forward to your return.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Leisa
Luglio 2017
The studio is very clean, modern and fully self-contained. It is just a short walk to the beach, the Power Boat Club and lots of lovely little restaurants.

Profilo utente di John
Maggio 2017
Louise's place was perfect for my needs. Clean crisp bedsheets on a large, very comfortable bed. Everything was very clean and felt new. Louise very generously supplied me with essentials like excellent strawberry jam from NZ and Byron Bay honey that helped me get over a cough that I developed. Bread butter, sugar, tea, olive oil, etc were available for my consumption, and although there was no stove a deep electric frying pan and a microwave oven were more than sufficient for my simple cooking needs.There were numerous well priced eateries in the vicinity that negated the need for cooking meals anyway. I had a lovely stay at Louse's place and I am looking forward to the next time around.
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
It was a pleasure to host you John, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Elliot
Aprile 2017
Great little place right by the esplanade. Had a fantastic trip and it was the perfect base for everything me and my girlfriend wanted to do!
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
Im very happy that you enjoyed your stay Elliot.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Hannah
Gennaio 2017
Our stay at this little studio was all in all a very comfortable stay. Louise was a very friendly host and we really appreciated the essentials like toilet paper and tea bags/sugar being supplied! One thing to note for anyone thinking of staying in future is that upstairs does not have the one same tenants.. it is what seems to be also air b & b or similar and different people/cars will show up during your stay.. at times upstairs was very noisy and woke us up at 5:30am but the bed was comfortable and the tv was a good size. information on local restaurants and the area was supplied which was great And the air con was awesome! Thanks Louise!
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
Thank you for your positive feed back Hannah. I will be certainly be following up on your constructive comments. In relation to the upstairs part of the house, the occupants were not Air B & B guests, they were friends and he had to do a night shift on New Years eve. Had you advised me of the noise on the first day, I would have contacted them immediately, they were very sorry to inconvenience you. We occasionally stay as do our family or friends. We do not host Air B & B guests upstairs.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Jugelem
Dicembre 2016
My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. The apartment was very clean and modern. It had everything we needed for our beach holiday. We didn't meet Louise the host in person but she communicated really well with how to access the apartment and suggested places to eat, walking tracks and provided directions to the beaches.  The apartment is in a perfect location for us. Walking distance to the beaches, cafe, and the Caloundra Power Boat Club. Its a great spot if you like running or morning walks. Friendly neighborhood. We met the next door neighbour and his shihtzu. We had complete privacy and didn't see or hear the tenants upstairs at all. Thank you Louise.
Profilo utente di Louise
Risposta di Louise:
Many thanks for your lovely review Jell, maybe we will meet you next time. Im so glad you enjoyed your stay in our studio. Thank you for leaving it so clean and tidy, much appreciated.
Dicembre 2016

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Brisbane, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Louise

My husband and I enjoy camping and going to the beach. We travel regularly and enjoy going to off the beaten track destinations.
Travelling to other parts of the world is our favourite pastime..

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili