Double room with private bathroom
Double room with private bathroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our family home is easy walking distance to the town centre of Wanganui, approximately 2 and a half hours North of Wellington, New Zealand's capital city. We welcome non smokers. Guests have use of our kitchen but must provide their own food.

L'alloggio

English, French, Spanish speaking home. We are a well travelled family. Guests MUST like pets and be aware that pets do what pets do, as we have 3 cats, a rabbit, a guinea pig and a very large mountain dog. Welcoming couples and singles alike who are happy to fit into a family home.

Accesso ospiti

You will have a clean double room. You will have your own bathroom with bath and shower. Access is through the main entry door.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Working erratic hours makes it essential that you are prepared to make your own way to our home. No children. No parties. We thrive on meeting global travellers over the age of 25. You are welcome to share our family living areas as we love a good tale of adventure.

We have a clean and tidy home but we are not a resort.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our home regularly has students present in the late afternoons and evening for French and Spanish lessons which are taught on site to students of all ages.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Essenziali
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 19:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

No indoor smoking . Quiet guests. Whilst internet is available for emails etc, PLEASE acknowledge that streaming and downloading of movies etc is not allowed due to limited internet package.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christelle
Ottobre 2017
Super séjour. Anna et summer sont adorables et nous ont mises à l’aise directement. Accueil très convivial, une décoration adorable et une maison très chaleureuse. Nous avons passé un bon moment!

Profilo utente di Kathleen
Settembre 2017
Anna was knowledgeable about the area, incredibly welcoming, and a socialable host. All her pets are very friendly, we had a great stay!

Profilo utente di Susan
Settembre 2017
For a fun filled adventure in an animal full house stay at Anna's. Warm friendly host, private room and pretty house. If you like animals and a relaxed atmosphere, this Air band b is top. Sue

Profilo utente di Xandra
Settembre 2017
Fabulous home and even more fabulous hosts! Perfect place to rejuvenate from travels and homesickness especially if you miss your pets. We loved our time there and hope to go back in the future.

Profilo utente di Emma
Agosto 2017
Great place to stay. Nice cosy room with private bathroom and close to the town centre. Anna was very quick to respond and flexible with our check-in, as we arrived quite late. Was great chatting to Anna, Sam and Summer about their adventures. Lovely family. And the animals are a plus!

Profilo utente di Charles
Agosto 2017
Thanks for a great stay! We loved the pets who were super friendly. If you are an animal lover, Anna's is a must! Anna is super friendly too

Profilo utente di Roisin
Aprile 2017
Great place (whanganui and house), friendly, welcoming and helpful host ( Anna) and awesome company (hosts anddirty friends alike :) would have been nice to spend some more time at Annas but unfortunately it was just a quick overnight stay for us. Would def stay again in future if popping by wonderful Wanganui way!

Whanganui, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Anna

Globe trotting teacher but now settled in New Zealand. French and Spanish speaking. Wacky family members including a bernese mountain dog, who enjoys Reese Witherspoon movies...Legally Blonde being his all time favourite...he has no time for Sweet Home Alabama due to the poor acting on the part of the bloodhound

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili