Outoor corridor leading to indoor leaving room and bedrooms
Beautiful Villa - Perfect Location
Beautiful Villa - Perfect Location


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Ideal for families and friends, enjoy your holiday in our elegant villa perfectly located in the heart of Seminyak (walking distance to restaurants, nightlife, stores and the beach). Or simply spend hours chatting by the pool and the outdoor lounges. We also have 2 extra large mattresses for an additional fee for larger groups. Let us know if you have any questions. Please note this is a villa with a soul and an history. My family of 3 kids lived here for 8 years. this is not the W hotel.

L'alloggio

Beautiful and quiet villa in the heart of Seminyak with 3 master bedrooms / indoor and outdoor lounges / garden and pool. 2 Extra mattresses. SIM card provided upon your arrival if you wish.

Outside of the location, what makes our villa so rare in Bali is simply its soul. As soon as you enter, you will feel at "home". We want to point out that before being rented on AIRBNB this villa was our villa, a French family of 3 kids, living there for 10 years. The kids are all grown up now. We renovated it but the soul is still there, the furniture, the books and so on. It is like renting a house in Provence. It is not a Hotel and if you are looking for something like the W Hotel then may be pick a hotel. Some furniture do not lock that well because it has a history. The kitchen is outdoor and dining room is outdoor in a tropical weather. Our ustensiles and fridge are strong so as to support the weather but again they have an history. You may find pictures of the family here and there. Some forks are bended. The fridge looks old but is strong and works perfectly well. Again history and legacy.The villa is extremely convivial with the pool, outdoor lounges and dining area attached to each other. So while you are sipping your cocktail in the pool you can still chat with the others either laying on bean bags, long chairs or simply surfing the internet on the outdoor sofa. And trust me... you will spend hours in this configuration and feeling so comfortable that leaving the villa in the evening will at times take some effort! And if someone needs a bit of privacy, just cross the garden and access your bedroom or watch a movie in our beautiful indoor leaving room. Be careful with massive villa, gardens, multiple lounges everywhere, and pool at the other end of the garden, outstanding decoration... you may never feel at home...

The villa includes:
- 3 big bedroom with 3 ensuite bathrooms
- Outdoor lounge and dining room
- Huge indoor leaving room with flat screen TV / DVD player / Sound system / Apple TV / DVD collection
- Music system
- Magic bullet to make smoothies and cocktail
- Equipped Kitchen

Accesso ospiti

Private access to villa. only yours.

Interazione con gli ospiti

1 complementary pick up at airport. We will be at the villa to welcome you and share our experience of Bali. You can contact us any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in: We allow early check in and late check out at no additional cost but at the condition that there is no conflicting bookings. we will do our best to assist you with luggage and so on.
Please read the document we will send you in case you come on your own transport. Super easy as long as you follow indications.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 69€
Cauzione: 461€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Just treat this house as your home. Avoid smoking inside. Do not play music too loud. Respect the neighbourhood. This is not a party villa. You have lots of options to party not far. Important: Please save electricity. Switch off Aircon. The fan is usually enough and nicer anyway.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elena
Aprile 2017
The villa was absolutely perfect - a great size for 6 friends to share. The rooms were large, all with ensuite facilities, and kept very clean by the two helpers that came every day. The pool was perfect, always clean and was a good size. The communal spaces were airy and comfortable, and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The villa itself was on a quiet gang (alley) but easy walking distance to convenience stores and restaurants, or taxis were very cheap from "Eat Street" (20.000 rp). We were able to easily arrange a day tour with the driver who picked us up at the airport - he was very helpful and knowledgeable (Eka). All in all a perfect location to stay with good WiFi, a great pool and communal space, lovely rooms and close to all the amenities. I would definitely stay again!! Thank you Valerie!!

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
Beautiful Villa, just as described. The perfect get away for our short stay. Valerie was extremely helpful and accommodating (adding extra beds, allowing for late check out). The two cleaners/cooks that come every morning were fantastic. Going to get supplies, cooking up breakfast and even lunch one day. Of special note was Eka the driver that picks you up from the airport, also available for higher as a private driver for the day - spent a day exploring Uluwatu with him which i can highly recommend. All round a great trip. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Amisha
Marzo 2017
I've been to Bali almost ten times and this was a disappointment. Although the host states this is not a hotel, the photos do not depict an actual representation of the villa. The villa is very run down and basic amenities had to be asked for (toilet paper). The host had arranged an airport pick up and the driver was over an hour late. She did not respond when called and texted. Her number is not accurate on the airbnb profile. When the driver did show up he did not apologise. When we arrived at the villa the host seemed flustered and in a hurry to leave. She gave a basic tour and rushed out with no offer to arrange cars, bikes, etc as stated in the profile. We had asked for her to arrange breakfast with the villa staff ahead of time and she said you can ask the lady that comes in the morning. Not much help there. The air conditioner broke and leaked water all over the room. The sink in the bathroom detached from the counter and water leaked out everywhere. The pool has electrical wiring that was exposed under water. Not to code/safe. The saving grace was villa staff Julie who was amazing. She was extremely helpful and offered to help with questions. Again, I've traveled to Bali many times and have always stayed in a villa. This is a villa I would not recommend and not book again. The basic needs of any stay were not met and for the price that is charged it is one to skip.
Profilo utente di Philippe
Risposta di Philippe:
dear Amisha, i just read your review and i am deeply and definitely surprised about your comment. This is not at all intellectually fair, it's a shame to hear all those lies. I have been acting as host for long time and this is the first time that i have to cope with this none objective comment. I organized personally a FREE pick up from the airport to my place. My driver was at the airport on time waiting for you at the meeting point. For information, all the passengers landing at the international airport must go through the meeting point. The driver got, of course, a sign showing your name and you did not find him. My driver has been working really long time for us and had never been late. In order to be on time he is instructed to be always half an hour before the arrival time of the plane. That is to satisfy our guests and avoid them to wait. After a while, you sms me informing me that you could not find him. Right away, I called him and less than 5 minutes you found him. Beside the fact that our driver has been at the airport, in advance,( which generates of course a cost for us). On the way back, it was around 10pm, you have decided to stop him to go the supermarket to make your shopping. You did not inform me whereas I was waiting for you to welcome you . So after waiting for you for more than two hours, around midnight. You arrived, then i have shown all the instructions of the house. We organized the breakfast. In order to keep your privacy we decided the breakfast to be served at 9am. I asked you also if you need me to rent bikes and any other services. You informed that was ok. Now you are complaining about the bike . a bit strange ????. Once I made sure that every thing was clear, I left you my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) number in order to be able to answer you right away. Then I left the villa at midnight. That is why, I am still wondering what more could I do to make my guests happy ? Referring to our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) communication of the 21rst of March at 9:44 am, you informed me that one toilet paper roll was missing and there was a little leakage on one of the toilet bowl. Eight minutes later, ( 9:52 am, I replied you that I am coming . At 11: 49 I inform you that my plumber has already fix the case. At 13:21, I informed you that a pack of toilet paper has been delivered to the villa.. At the end of the 21rst, you thank you me and confirm everything was perfect. This is the first time i would never recommend you as a guest, not because of your nice behaviors during your stay and your thank full messages but because of your review which doesn’t reflect the reality of your nice stay . Regards Valerie
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Marina
Marzo 2017
Wir hatten eine gute Zeit und wir haben uns zu keiner zeit allein gelassen gefühlt Preis-Leistung ist völlig in Ordnung ich würde die Villa wieder buchen.

Profilo utente di Paul
Marzo 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. Great value, all of us got our own beds with an extra to spare on the living room. Very nice villa, could probably use a little restoration here and there. It is a little more worn than the pictures but for the most part it's great! The villa is in a great location for walking to shops/restaurants/beach/nightlife. Taxis are also abundant and very cheap. Philippe was also very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we hd. Our driver picked us right up from the airport at a late hour which was very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay close to Seminyak!

Profilo utente di Peewee
Marzo 2017
I think personally it was a bit over price for what we payed for. A few things weren't to our expectations and one of the beds broke during our stay and light fixtures in the pool came off the hinges. I would update the pictures because it's bit dated from what the pictures show. This is not to have a go at the host but more we rely on people's feedback when we look at reviews. So I think giving a detailed review gives those reading a honest view of our personal opinion. They were extremely responsive and very helpful all the way through our trip and the cleaners and maids were there everyday to clean the house brand new by the time you got back from breakfast. This is an awesome villa just probably needs a few things fixed to be like what the pictures show. Thank you Valerie for your Hospitality and being very responsive to us

Profilo utente di Thomas
Dicembre 2016
Wonderful villa in a perfect location. Situated very close walking distance to the bars, restaurants and shops of seminyak but on a quiet street so not disturbed by any noise. The hosts were very helpful and accommodation and are on hand to help at all times. The cleaning staff very friendly and made delicious breakfast. Would definitely reccomend staying here.

Questo host ha 38 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bali, Indonesia · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Philippe

I am from France and lives between Bali and Hong Kong. I am in the fashion industry

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.