The room - rustic, spacious and neat
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to our happy place :) This large bedroom with en-suite is situated on a different level to the rest of the house. It has a shabby-chic style with a very relaxed atmosphere, overlooking the swimming pool and garden below.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend 42 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

• Check-in time is 2PM (14h00)

Please just treat our home like your own :)


Cancellations

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Hida & Hilmar
Febbraio 2016
Lindi is a super host who will go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable and set up for your visit! Both Lindi and Don are gregarious, adventurous individuals with a great sense of humor. Since we had nothing planned for the next leg of our trip, they gave several recommendations and even helped to make bookings for some extreme activities in Tsitsikamma which turned out to be the highlight of our trip! The accommodation is exactly as in the photos, bed is extremely comfortable, her dogs Bella and Hunter are gorgeous and parking space is available. Don't be alarmed (as we were) when we arrived earlier than expected and the house was open and had random people working on the house - they were just making some minor touch-ups to make the place a home. :) Even with their hands full, they made our visit a little more special. Thanks Linds & Don for your warm hospitality and the little going-away souvenir. Stay in touch!

Questo host ha 31 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Port Elizabeth, SudafricaMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Lindi-Mae

I am an extroverted sport man mother of 5
I love to travel, meet new people and share experiences with people of different cultures and diversities.
I love any adventure and water sports and am passionate about life in general! I am an open and honest person who values friends and family above all. I love a good south African Braai and great sushi.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili