Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Great little room in large house. It is an adobe house with vigas (beams ceilings. There are big windows with curtains and shades. The room faces South and East. The house is quiet and peaceful. You would share the bathroom with two other roommates.

L'alloggio

The ceilings are high(10 feet). The room is 7 feet by 17 feet. there are two doors, one to the main part of the house, and one to the sun room. The floors are brick with radiant heat.

Accesso ospiti

There is access to the whole house. You may look at the cable TV or just relax in the living room. The kitchen is for everyone. There is internet access included.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be here to greet you. I am happy to guide you and let you know what is available to see in town. You may have as much or as little interaction with me or the other room mates as you like.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Two dogs live in the house. They are friendly and love guests.
There is a piano.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 22:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 22:00.

Guest are not permitted cigarettes, guns or extra pets. We are usually fairly quiet. If you want to play music that is fine, too.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

66 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Niki
Maggio 2017
My stay with Julie was delightful. For starters, she was very accommodating. I had planned to arrive at 9pm (10pm is the latest to check in) but ran into traffic. I'm very Away that AirBnB folks are really people living in their homes and not a hotel, so I feel it's important to be prompt in case they have plans. Well, with construction traffic I was set to arrive at 9:30 and texted to ask if that was ok, and Julie was very flexible and told me to have a safe drive. It's tricky finding her home in the dark, since it's essentially on what I consider a country road out of the city (but it's a small city so things are only 5-10 min away that I needed to go). Make sure you turn left in the driveway (I mistakenly turned right at first). She has delightful dogs (Lyla and I forgot the other one's name) that are VERY FRIENDLY. I fell in love with them. It's a beautiful Spanish style home that makes you think "I am totally in Santa Fe!" My bed was amazingly comfortable and she provided towels. Clean room, bathroom, and house. Julie gave me the wifi password and made sure I had everything I needed. I got in late at 9:30pm, then left right after waking up the next day to continue my road trip, so my time was limited. However, it was very enjoyable!
Profilo utente di Julie
Risposta di Julie:
Thanks, Niki, you are always welcome here.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Vikki
Maggio 2017
Julie's place is relaxed and comfortable. I stayed in number 3 and had a lovely view of desert plants. She has two sweet dogs and is a very nice hostess. Lovely front courtyard to sit in and read. Driving to town is easy after you do it once and not far.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Maggio 2017
Julie's place is in a wonderful location, and she offers exceptional hospitality. When the house was booked and I ended up needing an extra day, she accommodated me with her couch, and so I thank her so much for that. Really a great place.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Maggio 2017
Beautiful location, comfortable bed, very quiet and cute dogs to boot!

Profilo utente di Casandra
Maggio 2017
The place was a ways out of town but worth it for the price and communal aspect which is what I was searching for! Julie was preparing for dinner when I arrived and so graciously invited me in and I was shown to my beaut adobe suite and welcomed to her large table to eat what she had prepared. Conversation was wonderful! Was given access to a shower and the bed was private and greeted with the bright sun first thing in the morning. Julie cooked breakfast and invited me to join her! Great experience to which I am looking forward to having upon my return!! Great people staying with her at the time as well!!
Profilo utente di Julie
Risposta di Julie:
You are always welcome here!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Shamba
Aprile 2017
JULIE 是個親切樂於助人的房東,還有兩隻可愛友善的狗,唯一較不方便就是衛浴需要數人共用,但只要大家互相配合也不會太不方便。很高興住到這溫暖的家~LOVE JULIE is a friendly helpful host, along with the two lovely dogs. The only less convenient is that there might be several people sharing the bathroom. However, people are generally quite cooperative it's not a big issue either. I am happy to stay in this warm home. LOVE

Profilo utente di Eliza
Aprile 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Cozy and beautiful. Very kind and acoomodating host. The dogs are too cute as well and love having guests!

Questo host ha 131 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Santa Fe, New Mexico, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Julie

HI! My name is Julie and I have been living in Santa Fe for over 45 years. I am an acupuncturist. I have two dogs and I like to take African dance class! I look forward to meeting you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora