Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cozy and colorful flat in the top Chatelain neighborhood, one of the most exclusive and beautiful ones in Brussels. The flat is a lovely one-bedroom apartment on the third floor of a very quiet building. I usually live here on my own and rent it out when I am away. I have been living in Brussels for 4 years and am in love with this area. The neighbors are very nice and respectful young people.

L'alloggio

The flat is a beautiful one-bedroom apartment on the third floor of a quiet building in one of the most lively areas of Brussels. It is tastefully furnished and has a big living room. It also has a fully equipped kitchen, which you may use as much as you like if you wish to cook at home. There is also a small bathroom with shower and a washing machine in case you need it.

Accesso ospiti

The bedroom is ideal for a couple or a single traveller. It has a double bed and enough space for your clothing and belongings, including a big wardrobe, shoe rack and bed side tables. There is a big pull out sofa in the living room for 2 additional people in case you are a group of 4 people.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have been living in Brussels for 4 years and know my way around quite well :) I will be more than happy to provide you all necessary information and tips to make your stay as pleasant as possible.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 30
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

There are no weird rules, although basic decency is required. Please do clean up after yourself, in particular if you cook. Please no smoking and no parties in the flat.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stefano
Dicembre 2016
L'appartamento di Elena è molto accogliente, e lei è stata veramente l'host che tutti vorremmo avere, meglio di un albergo. La posizione è centrale: a 10 min di cammino dalla metro Horta e in generale in uno dei più tranquilli e bei quartieri di Bruxelles. La casa per 2 persone è spaziosa, non abbiamo sofferto il freddo ed era tutto perfettamente in ordine. La consiglio assolutamente, rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo, considerando gli appartamenti in cui si può incorrere a Bruxelles.

Profilo utente di Alin
Giugno 2017
Perfect stay in Elena's apartment. Located 5 min from Tram station. The apartment is spacious, clean and well equipped with utilities. The bed was confortable for us and we had a good rest. It is located at 5-15min walking distance from lots of good pubs and restaurants. The area is safe and quiet during the night. There is a mini-market right across the street which we found very convenient. Even though we never met, we constantly communicated on chat or by SMS. She left us a paper full of recommendations and indication which was useful. We would definitely return to Elena's apartment. Thank you for having us!

Profilo utente di Chantal
Aprile 2017
Nous sommes très content de notre première location, chez Elena tout était parfait, l'organisation pour les clés, la propreté, l'appartement, les échanges. Appartement très bien situé, au calme et la délicate attention, des fleurs !!! Merci Elena désolé on n'a pas pu se rencontrer...

Profilo utente di Christina
Marzo 2017
Elena war sehr flexibel mit den Zeiten für Ankunft und Abreise. Das war ebenso positiv wie die Kommunikation - vorab und auch vor Ort. Ich hatte das Glück, sie kurz anzutreffen, sodass sie mir alles selbst gezeigt hat - inklusive einer Liste mit Empfehlungen an Restaurants u.ä. Die Wohnung stimmt sehr mit den Fotos überein, ein bisschen gewöhnungsbedürftig war nur das kleine Bad und das Treppenhaus ist etwas "urig". Alles in allem hat man alles, was man so braucht. Die Wohnung liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum, ist aber durch verschiedene Tram-Linien in der Nähe gut angebunden, sodass man recht schnell von A nach B kommt. Ansonsten ist die Umgebung genial, wenn man etwas spazieren gehen möchte und an Jugendstil interessiert ist - nicht nur ist das Horta-Museum fast um die Ecke, auch viele andere Häuser können sich hinsichtlich ihrer Architektur sehen lassen und sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Ein weiteres Plus: Schräg gegenüber ist ein kleiner Supermarkt, in dem man (fast) alles bekommt, wenn man sich selbst versorgen möchte. Alternativ sind genug Cafés, Restaurants etc. zu Fuß erreichbar.

Profilo utente di Jakob
Gennaio 2017
Elena war eine super Gastgeberin die uns ziemlich flexible und unkomplizierte check-in / out Zeiten ermöglicht hat. Die Lage der Wohnung war für uns passend, da wir eh gerne ein Stück laufen und bei Bedarf die Tram ausreichend Stationen im nahen Umfeld hatte. Auch die nahe Umgebung hatte genug Supermärkte und kleine Bars aufzubieten, so dass man auch sehr gut am Abend in der Nähe der Wohnung den Abend ausklingen lassen konnte. Die Wohnung selbst hatte alles was man sich wünschen konnte und war sehr schön eingerichtet - das Bett war super bequem, so dass man gut erholt in dem Tag starten konnte! Alles in allem hat es uns sehr gut gefallen :)!

Profilo utente di Michelle
Novembre 2016
The apartment was very nice. It was located in a good neighborhood, close to the city center. It was small but everything you need was there. The owner was very kind.

Profilo utente di Jade
Ottobre 2016
Everything was as described, clean and cosy as you would expect. Chatelain is a really nice neighborhood to hang out, eat and have a drink! I recommend Elena and her flat :)

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bruxelles, BelgioMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Elena

Hello!

I'm Elena, an Italian girl living in Brussels. I have been here for almost 4 years and work for an international NGO, advocating towards the EU institutions and Member States.

In my free time I love to travel, listen to music, cook and hang out with friends.

Feel free to message me should you be interested in staying at my flat :)

Elena

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili