Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a spacious 2 bedroom, located in the Marina district. You're within walking distance of Union Street, Fort Mason Park, Lombard Street, Ghirardelli Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Polk Street and tons of other attractions, bars and restaurants.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 46€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 138€
Cauzione: 459€
Prezzo per il weekend: 252€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

This designer decorated two bedroom flat has great access to the Marina district, Russian Hill and the Northbeach area.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to two spacious bedrooms, a full kitchen with a fridge, stove and cooking utensils, dining room, laundry room, living room, TV (w/ cable), WiFi, shower and tub, bathroom, you name it.

This your home away from home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You'll have the place all to yourself. We'll bring you the key and information upon your arrival. Should you need us, we're just a phone call and a short drive away. Should you want your space, no problem, enjoy your stay!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking! We do have it. It's in a shared two car garage and you'll get your own parking space for the entire time that you are our guest. The space is small. We have parked a Jeep Commander in the garage but while it's doable, it feels a bit comical.

So if you're renting a car and want to use our parking, we'd advise choosing a medium sized automobile.

If you have a large automobile, we'll make it work (within reason). Email to discuss specifics.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

While we love, love, love our four legged friends (we donate a portion of our proceeds to rescue shelters), we do not allow them in our rentals. The reason why: Not all of our guests feel the same way (and we respect that). Some are even allergic. We prefer to leave it pet free, just to play it safe.

Also, there's no smoking in the rental. There is outdoor access, should you feel the need.

We kindly ask that you keep the volume to a sensible level, we treat our neighbors with the respect that we all deserve.

Beyond that, there's no hard-and-fast rules. We're all adults. Enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

57 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dena
Maggio 2017
We really enjoyed Jon's place. It was comfortable and in a great neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Fabian
Aprile 2017
Thank you very much for a great place in a superbe district in a wonderful city!

Profilo utente di Scott
Gennaio 2017
Great apartment, great location, great airbnb experience. Superb. I would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Mohammed
Dicembre 2016
The flat was very spacious, with incredibly comfortable beds and in a great location close the the wharf and walking distance to the main attractions in San Fran. The hosts were very responsive so everything was great!

Profilo utente di Sherwin
Novembre 2016
comfortable, well located, friendly and responsive ownership

Profilo utente di Wade
Ottobre 2016
Jon's place is beautiful. The furnishings are stylish and comfortable, the apartment is clean and it has all the amenities you could want. It's just like it says on the box! It's in a great location with easy access to pretty much everywhere. Highly highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2016
The photos and description were completely accurate. We had everything we needed from clean linens, a washer and dryer, a Keurig for our morning coffee, a comfortable living room to relax after a long day and so much more. This flat was also in a convenient location in a great neighborhood. I was concerned because some of the reviews mentioned noise from neighbors, especially those on the floor above ... but my experience was positive. I did hear some occasional noises but IT IS A CITY and is to be expected. If one is looking for silence and solitude on your vacation, they may want to consider somewhere other than a busy city. Furthermore, there was a fan in the bedroom and that offered the appropriate amount of white noise to help us sleep like babies. We visit San Francisco quite often and I will definitely choose this flat for future stays. NOTE: The description of the parking garage is also very accurate. It IS a tight space. A small car is perfect ... and a midsize car or midsize SUV is possible, but one must park carefully and stay out of the way of the neighboring vehicle. A full size SUV is absolutely NOT possible so don't even consider it. *** Give this place a try ... You won't be disappointed.

Denver, Colorado, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Jon

Hello, I live in Denver, CO and I'm a software engineer for a small startup. My family owns an apartment in San Francisco and I like to help rent it out.

Please contact me if your interested in renting our place.

Thanks,

Jon

Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore