Vai al contenuto
Queen bed, aromire, closet, side table.Shower, toilet, sink.
Comfy room in historic uptown Nola
Comfy room in historic uptown Nola
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1 Br. with queen-sized bed, full closet, armoire, and full bath. Located in the up-and-coming Freret St. area of Uptown. Great for Mardi Gras and Jazz fest, minutes from the St Charles Parade Route, short drive to French Quarter and Fair Grounds.

L'alloggio

Home to a local New Orleans musician, it's a spacious, renovated 100-year-old, classic "Double-Shotgun" style home. The tall ceilings, original hardwood floors and French shutters give it a cozy and authentic look and feel. It's an upstairs apartment with a beautiful front porch, great for sunsets especially in the spring and summer months!

*NOTE* The front door is a bit old! Please be sure to pull it towards you when unlocking it from the outside. Thanks!

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the front bedroom, full bathroom, kitchen and family room, front and back porch and backyard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Provided I'm not out on a gig, teaching, or rehearsing I'd be happy to show the guests around town, or advise them on the best, venues, restaurants, museums and other attractions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I do occasionally have afternoon rehearsals in the studio portion of the house. These times are flexible and negotiable but the music is certainly fun to hear!

The front door is a bit old! Please be sure to pull it towards you when unlocking it from the outside. Thanks!

My girlfriend, Jennilee, and I have a very friendly pitbull named, Hanna. She loooooves meeting new people and is super easy going and playful. However, she can be territorial towards other animals. So if you're not a dog person or are intending to bring your pet, it's no problem at all, she can stay at Jennilee's.

Please let us know in advance if you intend to bring your pet. We love meeting new animal friends, too.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

City registration pending
Scopri di più su questo numero
Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 4 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

I expect my guests to respect that it is a shared space. Their bedroom and bath are private and I will also respect their need for privacy. I expect them to keep the space clean and tidy and leave it in the condition it was when they arrived (although they don't have to make the bed the day they leave, I'm going to strip the bed that day anyways). Guests are to vacate the bedroom/bathroom by noon the day they leave so that I can prepare the room for subsequent guests. They are however welcome to relax in the common areas if they are, for example, waiting for a flight. The house is non smoking but, if you are a smoker, feel free to smoke on the front or back porch. Just please dispose of the cigarette butts properly (there is a makeshift ashtray on the back porch). Feel free to ask me anything, I'm a friendly guy. I love meeting new people and helping them out!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

94 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carola
Novembre 2017
Very comfortable bedroom!

Profilo utente di Rachel
Novembre 2017
We had a great stay. The room was clean, bed super comfortable, and location perfect. I️ would highly recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di Alyson
Novembre 2017
Aaron is a great host - friendly, considerate, and helpful. Check-in & communication were perfect. The bedroom and bath are next to the shared living room, so if you're someone who likes more privacy, this could be awkward at times (although, my schedule and Aaron's rarely corresponded, so for me it was fine). While the kitchen was shared and somewhat "untidy", the bedroom & bathroom were clean, comfortable, and inviting.

Profilo utente di Becky
Novembre 2017
Aaron is a very nice host and the private room and bath are lovely. I highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Alice
Ottobre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Aaron's place very much. We were especially big fans of meeting Hannah, their sweetheart dog, and giving her all the belly pats. There are lots of food and drink options within walking distance. We rented bikes and you can ride easily all over New Orleans from Aaron's. We would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Robert
Ottobre 2017
What a great place for my inaugural Airbnb stay. Room was comfortable and really nice. Place was great.

Profilo utente di Charlie
Ottobre 2017
It was a great room to book during a wedding weekend.

New Orleans, Louisiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Aaron

Local New Orleans musician, easy-going host. Music lover, beer-snob and a bit of a video game nerd!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Aaron.
Aaron
Jennilee aiuta l'host.
Jennilee

Il quartiere

Annunci simili