Lots of open space and sunshine. It's a warm, clean, welcoming studio space.Brand new funky kitchen with porcelain sink, and barn wood tile done in natural colours. All new appliances. Fully equipped kitchen.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This private, new studio apartment is an awesome space for the visitor who needs all of the amenities (laundry facilities, full kitchen, private entrance and bathroom, wifi). 5 Min to groceries, coffee shops, pizza, Shoppers, bus, park, running path.

L'alloggio

This sweet studio is very modern, warm, clean and quiet. It has lots of natural sun during the day, a roomy kitchen and a great living area with a brand new Smart TV. We want it to be as comfortable and homey as it can be for our guests.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the backyard (patio and yard in the summer) parking on the side of the street, laundry facilities.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The Hostess lives above and will have lots of opportunity to answer questions and interact if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are 2 dogs living in the apartment above, a bijou and a chihuahua. They are sweet but can scare if people are loud and boisterous.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 10
Cauzione: 104
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 38 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

As the Hostess lives above, please keep noise at a respectful level, nights are quiet.
Additional guests cannot stay in the studio without the permission and knowledge of the Hostess.
Smoking is permitted in the back yard and there is a can provided for butts.
Anything broken, lost or stolen will be the responsibility of the guest.
Please, no pets. If we have to make an exception we can, but no promises.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

91 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di William
Agosto 2017
Comfortable, Private daylight bsmnt apt. Just what the traveler needs! Best so far in trans.continental road trip. Short drive to shops....

Profilo utente di J. Bob
Agosto 2017
Well equipped unit with good access to town and parks. Be sure to check out the falls and salmon stairs.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Luglio 2017
The sweet studio was perfect! Very clean and spacious. A little noisy from upstairs, but just temporarily. Wyatt was very kind and accommodating when our phones were not working across the border. Thank you so much, we would recommend you to anyone visiting the Thunder Bay area.

Profilo utente di Tracey
Luglio 2017
Stayed here for a second time and love it! The bed is beyond comfy :)

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2017
Well furnished basement suite with plenty of space! Seems like a relatively recent renovation, as most furnishings and appliances seemed new. Good communication with Wyatt, and thanks for the local recommendations!

Profilo utente di Catherine
Luglio 2017
Again another fantastic stay at the Studio. I highly recommend it. We have stayed often and have never been disappointed!

Profilo utente di Katherine
Luglio 2017
Very cute place to stay for a night or a week! Watch out for the low ceilings- if you're over 6', you may want to consider another place. Plenty of utensils in the kitchen, a comfy bed, and no shortage of hot water made this a homey stay.

Questo host ha 28 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Thunder Bay, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Wyatt

I'm a bit of a sports junkie love to ski, cycle , dive , golf list goes on lol.
Also love to travel my latest turn around the world brought me to Bali which I would love to revisit. I also enjoy good food and coffee so I am totally open to suggestions when visiting new places. Life motto treat people the way you expect to be treated.

Tasso di risposta: 73%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili