Ewan Central Sitges Location
Ospitato da Emma
Emma è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Great value 2 bedroom apartment (one double, one twin ) close to beach and centre. Free Fast WiFi. Close to all amenities, shops, bars and restaurants and supermarket.

Holiday apartment HUTB 004703

L'alloggio

This apartment is very conveniently located, close to the station, the market and large supermarket and just 8 minutes walk from the fabulous San Sebastian beach and its bars and restaurants.

The apartment is on the first floor and there is a lift. On entering the apartment you come to the first bedroom which is a good size twin with built in wardrobes and access to the balcony. Then there is the double bedroom again with built in wardrobes and access to the balcony which looks over the street.

The lounge is very light with doors leading onto the balcony. There is a dining table and 4 chairs, a settee/chairs, TV, DVD and CD player.

The bathroom has a walk in shower, wash basin and WC and the kitchen has a washing machine, combination microwave and electric hob, kettle and toaster.

This is the perfect apartment for a family or friends looking for low-cost accommodation near the centre of Sitges.

Please note, as this apartment is close to the train station, you will be able to hear some train noise.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Hosts live locally so can help with late check in as well as any information you may need about Sitges, Barcelona or day trips.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This apartment is close to the train station so you may hear some train noise.
We have a driver available for airport pick ups and drop off (Euros 70 each way)
If you are checking after 6pm or on a Sunday there will be a Euros 20 check in fee (Euros 30 if after 10pm). No check in fee if you use our driver.

We have to collect a tourist tax for all guests over 16 of 0.50 per night for a maximum of 7 nights.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

HUTB004703
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Cucina
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 18:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniele
Agosto 2016
Casa in posizione comoda con discreta possibilità di parcheggio gratuito, su strada discretamente trafficata. Emma è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliato per gruppi di amici e giovani coppie.

Profilo utente di Thea
Agosto 2017
Emma was very straightforward and helpful. The appartment is well located as it is close to the beach and very close to the shops and station. The kitchen is well equipped and the entire apartment is spacious and comfortable.

Profilo utente di Yohan
Agosto 2017
La communication avec Emma à été parfaite et très réactive. Elle nous a sauvé nos vacances au dernier moment puisqu'un autre hôte avait annulé nos vacances 4 jours avant le départ... Encore MERCI beaucoup ! Le logement comporte bien plus de ce que nous avions besoin pour la cuisine. Il est central et tout peut se faire à pied sans problème. Une femme de ménage est venue faire le ménage dans la semaine et les prestations sont bonnes. Le seul point négatif à notre gout, c'est que l'appartement est très bruyant. Nous avons eu du mal à se reposer sachant qu'il n'y a pas la climatisation et que donc les fenêtres restent ouvertes. A part cela tout était parfait.

Profilo utente di Soo
Agosto 2016
Good location, lovely place, a little noisy when the windows are open but we had a great time there. The you

Profilo utente di Graeme
Agosto 2016
Very good location, close to beach and shops, nice, spacious, clean flat with all amenities provided. We were very comfortable here.

Questo host ha 241 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Sitges, SpagnaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Emma
I have lived in Sitges and the surrounding area for 15 years and absolutely love it! During most of that time I have been managing rentals for holiday apartment owners (alongside my colleagues Roger and Johanna) so have a lot of experience and a great understanding of our guest'…
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili