Relax on the deck and enjoy the inlet viewsOur pool is solar heated but still cool & refreshing to swim in
Sunshine & Seaviews #2 in Paremata
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Rilassarsi presso la piscina; Godere di una vista su un mare di maree e cielo stellato; Kayak, andare in bicicletta o andare in città di Wellington (solo 20 minuti in auto o 30 minuti in treno) per lo shopping e l'intrattenimento. Caffè eccellente, cinema e bar / ristoranti locali sono raggiungibili in 5 minuti di auto. Fate un giro di giornata alla Waiarapa o godetevi delle graziose passeggiate nella cespuglia, lungo l'orizzonte o sulla spiaggia.
translated by Google

Relax by the pool; enjoy views of a tidal inlet and starry skies; kayaking, biking or go into Wellington city (just 20 minutes by car or 30 minutes by train) for shopping and entertainment. Excellent cafe's, movie theatres & local bars/restaurants are within 5 minutes drive. Take a day trip to the Waiarapa or enjoy some lovely local walks in the bush, along the skyline or beach.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto basso

Regole della casa

We take our shoes off at the door, but if your shoes are clean it is not a big issue (shoes used for walks on the beach and going for a run will need to remain outside).

No smoking inside but you can smoke outside.

We want you to feel at home and enjoy what we have to offer but also remember it is our home and therefore loud noises/music, late night coming & going will disturb us and any other guests.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Heather
Settembre 2017
Susan and Gavan were very welcoming and accommodating. They have a lovely home with plenty of off street parking. The breakfast options were great especially her delicious porridge. I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Agosto 2017
Great hosts. Friendly. Welcoming. Our room was immaculate . Lovely view towards the water. Handy location if you are heading north or south and travelling by car. Train station not far, and this makes it an easy trip into town or to the Stadium without the hassle of parking a car. Highly recommend !!

Profilo utente di Samantha
Luglio 2017
We spent 3 nights here whilst on the Lions tour. Susan and her family are so welcoming, the house is comfortable and clean. It's an easy walk to the train station. We had a great breakfast each morning, having our own part of the house meant we didn't interfere with the families day to day life if they didn't want us to, but when it was rainy on the Saturday and we had a quiet morning in, Gavin lit the fire for us in their front room. There is also a tv room upstairs with a great selection of dvds and books. The elderly cat Pepsi also made us welcome. We highly recommend Susan and her family and would happily stay here again.

Profilo utente di Amy
Giugno 2017
Lovely home with delightful hosts. Very obliging and helpful, comfy beds and great to have our own lounge for privacy. Such a friendly couple and a highlight of the stay was delicious dinner and conversation whilst sampling bubbly! Can't recommend enough :)

Profilo utente di 磊
Giugno 2017
Highly recommend!Wellington is our first place for visiting the south island.Two more friends of mine want to join us,Susan add a bed in the lounge for them,many thnaks!Also,she is a movie collector,u can watch almost movie in the lounge.And the Susan's family is so helpful as well.Before we leave Wellington to the south island,our car was broken by some problems.They check the car carefully,and give us suggetions,finally,the problem was solved.

Profilo utente di Victor
Giugno 2017
It was a nice and comfortable stay. The location is close to the Paremata station by walk. And it's also close to a beautiful beach area. Susan is a very nice and friendly host. She texted me to pick up a gift box which I left in the room after checked out. Many thanks.

Profilo utente di Sabrina
Maggio 2017
Great view, clean room, friendly host and pets.

Questo host ha 32 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Porirua, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di SusanSusan è un Superhost.

Gavin & I have lived in Wellington and more recently Paremata for 29 years; are in our mid - late 50s and enjoy being parents of 3 sons, 1 of whom is living in LA. We have travelled all over NZ and to many countries but still have an extensive list of places we would like to visit.

We enjoy the outdoors e.g Gavin likes running while Susan is more of a yoga person, bush walks/tramping in our younger days & kayaking on our local inlet now we are older. We appreciate good friends/food/wine/music and enjoy learning and trying new things.

We have hosted many overseas people and now we are enjoying making new friends via Airbnb. We prefer independent travel, exploring & Susan enjoys taking photos as we go. We particularly like meeting & talking to local people when we travel.

We love our fur kids - black labX dog & cat plus we have 3 hens. The cat and dog are friendly and live inside the house. They can come and go through the pet door and will be closed off at night to sleep in the kitchen/laundry.

Susan enjoys the garden and grows our own veges. She has been a long-term volunteer for community causes such as Scouting, but these days we are both kept busy with work and home maintenance.

Susan's life motto's are "give it a go" and "keep smiling". Gavin tends to agree with Susan :).

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili