rowland heights ,safe ,free parking
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean, comfortable and safe. Bag check, large living near the plaza, several restaurant located COLIMA and NOGALES ,supermarket. near the bus station, library, car rental, travel agencies, restaurants, banks, that is more than place to walk the geogr

Accesso ospiti

restroom,kitchen


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

no pets,no smoking.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Narae
Settembre 2017
Pro: Very Good for the price, Quiet neighborhood, private bathroom (which is +++++), privacy! (Get your own keys to the home + room), lots of street parking Con: being there in the last week of August w/ a heat wave (~105 F), a/c is essential.. there is a central cooling system in the house, throughout the day (which we were not there - we were out most of the day) - the room is very cool; however, when we were sleeping, for some reason, the a/c would shut off. The little fan in the room did not help much. Personally, I do not do well with the heat while sleeping and need the a/c on throughout the night. There's kids in the house. As long as you're not sleeping throughout the day, it's fine. Do not really have complaints about this. Overall, affordable and good for the price

Profilo utente di Tehya
Agosto 2017
Everything was awesome besides the fact the I couldn't sleep very well because it was so hot in the room. There was a little fan but it didn't do much. It was nice to have the private bathroom. The kids are super quiet and well behaved. The bed was a little hard but it was fine. Other than that my stay was quite enjoyable!

Profilo utente di Ashley
Luglio 2017
Really good place for a good price. Close to places we had to be in LA. They didn't communicate with us much, which wasn't an issue. Good size bed for 2 people. Justin was OK that i blocked him in on the driveway due to street cleaner coming. Calmly asked if i could let him out then he let me use the driveway. Basic amenities - towels, shampoo, and toilet paper. They have small children that you can't hear if you're a decent sleeper, but you can hear once you're awake. Wish they had a tv in the room!

Profilo utente di Sandy
Giugno 2017
Will stay again if needed, nice place and the whole family is very friendly and welcome.

Profilo utente di Michael
Maggio 2017
had a great stay

Profilo utente di David
Aprile 2017
Me and my girlfriend decided to stay at this location because we saw that not only the value was good but the fact that there was a private washroom. Upon entering the house we were welcomed by Justin's wife who greeted us with a smile, we were also greeted by his son who is incredibly cute but shy. Not long after we met Justin who was just as friendly and welcoming as his wife. The room was clean and homely and the shower was clean and easy you use, the neighbourhood was quiet and very safe. Communication was great and we didn't have any trouble with our stay here. 10/10 would stay again.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Febbraio 2017
nice I like it

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Rowland Heights, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Justin

I like travelling,reading,music. I am friendly.

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili