Your room has some art on the walls but lots of empty storage you can make good use of. Hackney Downs Park across the road
Stoke Newington/Dalston Home
Stoke Newington/Dalston Home


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Very nice double bedroom to offer in Dalston/Stoke Newington, in a two bedroom flat, near Dalston Junction Dalston Kingsland and Hackney Downs station. 10 minute walk to many 24h bus routes. Next to Hackney Downs Park, Wifi, TV.

L'alloggio

Hello I'm Mark, I love living in East London. The atmosphere is always buzzing and there is always something interesting happening in walking distance from my flat from pop up restaurants & art exhibitions to flower markets & vintage clothes sales. Adventures are never far away! My home is your home, the vibe is relaxed and the environment is cozy, clean and bright. I'm a TV producer director but my first love is for illustration/drawing. All my spare time is filled with either being creative or looking at creative stuff so anyone staying with me who has an interest in the arts will get tips and advice as to which creative events in London are worth checking out. I am away a lot for my TV work and I often airb&b my room so you will be sharing the flat with my good friend Babs who is equally as passionate about the arts as I am. We both love having guests to stay and make sure we do everything possible to make sure you enjoy the flat, room and local area the way you want to.

Accesso ospiti

The whole flat apart from the other bedroom is at your disposal. So you have access to an open planned living room diner, balcony with seating. Kitchen with a fridge freezer and washer dryer. Entrance hall, bathroom with bath and shower. Bedroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm freelance so my hours are random and often take trips to the Kent coast where I have a second home. My friend occupies` the other room and is often very busy like myself but she is home most evenings. We both have creative busy careers and passionate interests outside of work. Between us we have expert knowledge on fashion, fine art, travel, autism, illustration, TV producing/directing and film. If any of these interest you we would be happy to point you in the right direction as to where in East London (and beyond) you can find them.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I'm happy to give advice about London and help plan your stay if you require. You can arrive at anytime just as long as I have warning.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 0.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking but you are welcome to smoke on the balcony, general respect for the property.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 10 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Alejandro
Agosto 2016
Mark is an excellent host. My flight got delayed and he was kind enough to wait and receive me late at night. The room and the apartment are in very good conditions as seen in the pictures.
Profilo utente di Mark
Risposta di Mark:
Thank you Alejandro, I'm pleased you had a pleasurable stay. Enjoy the rest of your travels. :)
Agosto 2016

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Mark

I'm a visual artist, creative entrepreneur and freelance tv producer director. I try to draw everyday, mostly digital art and illustrative pen work. I have a number of websites that help me exercise my passions for illustration/tshirt designs and autism awareness inspired by my brother. I live between Hackney/Dalston in London and a little seaside town in Kent called Hythe. This is why I like to have someone live in my London flat when I'm away working on a shoot or having some time away from London in Hythe. Hackney and Dalston have recently become very popular for anyone visiting London who wishes to see the most creative venues, restaurants, clubs, galleries, museums. If you like to have all the cool, less touristy places in London on your doorstep you won't be disappointed staying in Dalston/Hackney.

Tasso di risposta: 67%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore