From Marcelo's review...
"A large room, with a lovely ensuite (with a great shower & beautiful, luxury soaps etc!), all tastefully decorated. Amenities such as a fridge and tea/coffee supplies that allowed us to be self-sufficient. It was a very nice haven to come back to. This is a five-star worthy space simply because it's a lovely space, in a lovely location, and most importantly, with a lovely host. We'd stay again in a heartbeat." 

From Brad's review...
"The room was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the site. The bed was incredibly comfortable and made getting a good night's sleep easy."
PRIVATE SUITE: Ensuite Bath./Garden Patio/Parking
Ospitato da Emil
Emil è l'host.Emil è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

• Cozy private suite & ensuite bath. on ground floor of large 3 floor house.
• Ideal for 1 or 2 guests wanting a stellar downtown location on a quiet residential street.
• Private garden patio.
• Equipped with toaster-oven, fridge, kettle, dishes, tea, etc.
• Totally separate from my living quarters two floors above.
• Parking in front of house @ $25/day (optional), reserve in advance.
• Business Travel Ready. SuperHost certified. Over 250 exemplary reviews.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Essenziali
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Deposito cauzionale 173 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

304 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Roberta
Agosto 2016
Emil e' una persona molto ospitale, lo ha dimostrato sin dal nostro arrivo e per tutto il soggiorno. Ci ha dato consigli utilissimi per l'organizzazione delle nostre giornate a Toronto e dintorni. La camera e' perfetta, luminosa, pulita e accogliente esattamente come emerge dalle…

Profilo utente di Mackenzie
Ottobre 2017
Emil's place was absolutely fantastic. Everything was just as advertised. Highlights were the comfy bed, outdoor space, tea and coffee supplies, and Emil's warm hospitality and local tips on food and drink. I would stay again in a heartbeat - it's one of the best airbnb experienc…

Profilo utente di Jina
Ottobre 2017
Emil의 숙소는 사진대로 아늑하고 좋았어요. 침대도 편안했고 큰 베란다 문을 통해 환기도 쉬웠습니다. 주방이 있는 줄 알았는데 제가 착각했는지 작은 냉장고 및 간단한 팟과 토스터기 정도만 이용할 수 있었어요. 걸어서 5분~7분 거리에 (queen st.) 대형 마트도 있어서 편리했구요. 다만 토론토 다운타운까지 교통체증이 심한 편이라 걷기엔 다소 멀고 스트릿카와 우버를 주로 이용했는데 역시 길이 막혀서 만족스럽게 빠르게 이동하진 못했습니다. 그 점이 약간 아쉽네요. 동네는 차분하고 조용한 편…

Profilo utente di Douglas
Ottobre 2017
Emil's place is in a fun young and hip area of DT Toronto. Tons of restaurants to suit every taste and budget - interesting shops and major attractions like AGO and ROM - all within easy walking distance. His B & B was very clean, quite and tastefully decorated. A nice surpr…

Profilo utente di Corey
Settembre 2017
The location of Emil’s house was great! It was so close to a lot of cool cafes and restaurants (a few that Emil personally recommended when we checked in). His place was clean and perfectly sized for me and my husband. It was cozy with a little patio and garden just outside our …

Profilo utente di Lee
Settembre 2017
Great guest suite. Clean and comfortable with all the essentials and a great garden patio too.

Profilo utente di Tanya
Settembre 2017
Emil's place is very comfortable and clean, just as it appears on the listing. Emil is a great host, excellent with follow up and communication, check in was a breeze and Emil made sure my stay was comfortable. Will definitely look to book again on my next trip to Toronto.

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di EmilEmil è un Superhost.
• I'm easy going and try to live my life as stressless as possible. Humour and laughter must be a large part of each day. I enjoy meeting people of all cultures and am happy to socialize with my guests or give total privacy. • I live healthy, eat well, strive for local & organic…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili